I'm trying to create a magical item that allows the wearer to cast Green-Flame Blade. I've purchased the content to access G-FB in my spells, but it's not part of the menu to apply to the newly minted item. Please advise.
There is an ongoing discussion about this somewhere, but I believe you are restricted to srd content for now due topublic home brew rules. They are talking about allowing this but then not being able to publish the home brew.
I'm trying to create a magical item that allows the wearer to cast Green-Flame Blade. I've purchased the content to access G-FB in my spells, but it's not part of the menu to apply to the newly minted item. Please advise.
Bumping and hoping for an answer!
Thanks, Josef! I personally would be cool with that. It seems like a good compromise.