So I had something interesting happen. I created a homebrew spell for my bard that basically has the same effect as a philter of love. For another group, I created a trickery domain cleric, which is a class that is able to learn said spell. However, as part of the domain, the homebrew spell is "always prepared". How is this possible?
So I had something interesting happen. I created a homebrew spell for my bard that basically has the same effect as a philter of love. For another group, I created a trickery domain cleric, which is a class that is able to learn said spell. However, as part of the domain, the homebrew spell is "always prepared". How is this possible?
So I had something interesting happen. I created a homebrew spell for my bard that basically has the same effect as a philter of love. For another group, I created a trickery domain cleric, which is a class that is able to learn said spell. However, as part of the domain, the homebrew spell is "always prepared". How is this possible?
Please see the Homebrewed Spells FAQ #1 for more information: (https://www.dndbeyond.com/forums/dungeons-dragons-discussion/homebrew-house-rules/131411-a-homebrewers-how-to-faq).
Creating Epic Boons on DDB
DDB Buyers' Guide
Hardcovers, DDB & You
Content Troubleshooting