[...] You also failed to correct the statement that “cleave might also qualify” because based off all the arguments so far, it most certainly does NOT qualify.
To me, Cleave is not part of any main Action, Bonus Action, or Reaction, but I'm not mad enough to discuss it without a SAC answer or similar clarification. Some DMs might rule it differently, which is also fine, as mentioned in some threads (e.g. Cleave & Great Weapon Master?)
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
To me, Cleave is not part of any main Action, Bonus Action, or Reaction, but I'm not mad enough to discuss it without a SAC answer or similar clarification. Some DMs might rule it differently, which is also fine, as mentioned in some threads (e.g. Cleave & Great Weapon Master?)