Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 2 results for 'guidance'.
Spells
Player’s Handbook
You touch a willing creature and choose a skill. Until the spell ends, the creature adds 1d4 to any ability check using the chosen skill
Guidance
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
You touch one willing creature. Once before the spell ends, the target can roll a d4 and add the number rolled to one ability check of its choice. It can roll the die before or after making the