Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 2 results for 'telekinesis'.
Other Suggestions:
telekinetic
Spells
Player’s Handbook
You gain the ability to move or manipulate creatures or objects by thought. When you cast the spell and as a Magic action on your later turns before the spell ends, you can exert your will on one
Telekinesis
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
You gain the ability to move or manipulate creatures or objects by thought. When you cast the spell, and as your action each round for the duration, you can exert your will on one creature or object