I have a rule question and as DM I want to give my players a fair deal. I have a player who is a druid of the moon. He is asking if he takes the Martial Adept feat you learn two maneuvers and get one superiority die. He’s asking if he can use those maneuvers while he is wild shaped.
I don’t see why not, most of them call for a weapon attack and if you look at a beast stat block, let’s say ape the action Fist is a melee weapon attack. Do remember that Multiattack is an action in itself, not the attack action if he chooses Commanders Strike.
I have a rule question and as DM I want to give my players a fair deal. I have a player who is a druid of the moon. He is asking if he takes the Martial Adept feat you learn two maneuvers and get one superiority die. He’s asking if he can use those maneuvers while he is wild shaped.
I don’t see why not, most of them call for a weapon attack and if you look at a beast stat block, let’s say ape the action Fist is a melee weapon attack. Do remember that Multiattack is an action in itself, not the attack action if he chooses Commanders Strike.
The martial maneuvers don't seem to specify attacks with a weapon, so natural weapons would be fine.