Also, Heated Body reminds me of how the rules treat a creature moving into an AoE vs an AoE moving into a creature. Basically, a creature that touches the construct or hits it is not the same thing as the constuct that touches a creature or hits it.
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
There's definitly a typo in the spell.
Also, Heated Body reminds me of how the rules treat a creature moving into an AoE vs an AoE moving into a creature. Basically, a creature that touches the construct or hits it is not the same thing as the constuct that touches a creature or hits it.