Weapon (greataxe), common (requires attunement by a Wolf Of The East's Great Axe requries attunement.)

Carved from the bone of a wolf who once ruled over the eastern continent. This axe once attuned allows you to call upon it.

Call. As a bonus action, you call a bound weapon you have to one of your free hands, at your feet, or in any unoccupied space within 5 feet. A bound weapon can be called from up to 200 miles away as long as it is on the same plane as you.

 

Proficiency with a Greataxe allows you to add your proficiency bonus to the attack roll for any attack you make with it.


This weapon has the following mastery property. To use this property, you must have a feature that lets you use it.

Cleave. If you hit a creature with a melee attack roll using this weapon, you can make a melee attack roll with the weapon against a second creature within 5 feet of the first that is also within your reach. On a hit, the second creature takes the weapon’s damage, but don’t add your ability modifier to that damage unless that modifier is negative. You can make this extra attack only once per turn.

Notes: Wolf Of The East's Great Axe requries attunement., Heavy, Two-Handed, Cleave

Aiesque

Comments

Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes