Wondrous Item, uncommon (requires attunement by a Spellcaster)
While this pearl is on your person, you can take a Magic action to regain one expended spell slot of level 3 or lower. Once you use the pearl, it can’t be used again until the next dawn.
Notes: Spellcaster







-
View User Profile
-
Send Message
Posted Feb 25, 2025How does this work on a Warlock of 8th level or higher. Since the Warlock only has 4th level spell slots available.
-
View User Profile
-
Send Message
Posted Mar 7, 2025IMO, since they don't have separate leveled spell slots like other casters, they get a normal spell slot back, much like their warlock class feature.
-
View User Profile
-
Send Message
Posted Apr 26, 2025Unless the rules for Warlocks has changed, they can't use this item as they are not Spellcasters. They use Pact Magic.
-
View User Profile
-
Send Message
Posted Aug 6, 2025it doesn't