Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 4 results for 'before both defined caste rolling'.
Other Suggestions:
before both deafened cast rerolling
before both deafened cast ruling
before both deafened cast rolling
before boat deafened cast rolling
before both deafened cast roaring
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Storm King's Thunder
The Ordning Giant society (such as it is) is defined in large part by the ordning, a caste system imposed upon the giants by their gods, chief among them Annam the All-Father. The ordning determines
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Planescape: Adventures in the Multiverse->Sigil and the Outlands
Nine Hells and its rigid hierarchy of backstabbing Fiends, Ribcage obeys a strict but mobile caste system. Stratified by morality, residents climb the rungs of society through guile, treachery, and
of the Nine Hells. Their jurisdiction is loosely defined, however, and creatures that break laws elsewhere in the Outlands sometimes wind up in the Court of Cinders due to fine print in devil-authored
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
. You generate a number between 1 and 100 by rolling two different ten-sided dice numbered from 0 to 9. One die (designated before you roll) gives the tens digit, and the other gives the ones digit. If
uncertain, the Dungeons & Dragons game relies on rolls of a 20-sided die, a d20, to determine success or failure.
Every character and monster in the game has capabilities defined by six ability
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
by rolling initiative and then undermine turn order with a delay option. Moreover, we felt that toying with initiative wasn’t where the focus should be in battle. Instead, the dramatic actions of the
between its first and second attacks when it uses Multiattack? A readied action occurs immediately after its trigger. If you defined the trigger as an attack, your action happens after that attack. How do I






