Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 4 results for 'both before duplicate cube replica'.
Other Suggestions:
both before delicate core replicate
both before duplicates cure replicas
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Acquisitions Incorporated
magically charged disks into special slots. Those doors open automatically, remaining open until the disks are removed. The doors cannot be opened by any other means. Replica Modrons A number of
instead has darkvision out to a range of 60 feet. It can understand Common but speaks only preprogrammed responses. If the modron has a flying speed, the replica has wings but can’t fly. The modron’s
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
5-foot squares, does Cloud of Daggers affect a single square? Cloud of Daggers (5-foot Cube) can affect more than one square on a grid unless the DM says effects snap to the grid. There are many ways
to position that Cube. Can a creature under the effect of Compelled Duel teleport more than 30 feet away from the caster? No. You can’t move farther than 30 feet away from the caster of Compelled Duel
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->The Book of Many Things
-foot cube within 5 feet of the assassin. Each creature of the assassin’s choice in that area takes 9 (2d8) psychic damage, and the assassin has the invisible condition. This invisibility lasts until
invisible condition and creates an illusory duplicate of itself in its space, then teleports, along with any equipment it is wearing or carrying, to an unoccupied space within 15 feet of itself. The
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
the necrotic damage, whether because of immunity or some other reason. Using 5-foot squares, does cloud of daggers affect a single square? Cloud of daggers (5 ft. cube) can affect more than one square
on a grid, unless the DM says effects snap to the grid. There are many ways to position that cube. Can a creature under the effect of compelled duel teleport more than 30 feet away from the caster? No






