Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 9 results for 'both before during completes repeats'.
Other Suggestions:
both before during complete repeat
both before during complete reports
both before during complete respects
boat before during complete reverts
body before during complete reverts
Spells
Player’s Handbook
. Whenever the target takes damage, it repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success.
You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of
.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself.
You
Spells
Player’s Handbook
. Whenever the target takes damage, it repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success.
You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of
.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself.
You can
Spells
Player’s Handbook
. Whenever the target takes damage, it repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success.
You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of
.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself.
You
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use this link
to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use this link
to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
damage, it repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use this
link to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
damage, it repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use this
link to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an






