Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 4 results for 'both being down cancel range'.
Other Suggestions:
both being down channel ranger
both being down channel rangers
both being down channel rage
both being down cancel ranger
both being down chance range
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
Launcher. A gemlike node appears on one of your armored fists or on the chest (your choice). It counts as a simple ranged weapon, with a normal range of 90 feet and a long range of 300 feet, and it deals 1d6
. Dampening Field. You have advantage on Dexterity (Stealth) checks. If the armor normally imposes disadvantage on such checks, the advantage and disadvantage cancel each other, as normal. Extra
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Eberron: Forge of the Artificer
Simple Ranged weapon with a normal range of 90 feet and a long range of 300 feet, and it deals 1d6 Lightning damage on a hit. Once on each of your turns when you hit a creature with the launcher, you
on such checks, the Advantage and Disadvantage cancel each other, as normal. Level 5: Extra Attack You can attack twice instead of once whenever you take the Attack action on your turn. Level 9
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
to spells like Major Image and Mislead, which talk about moving. Could Minor Illusion create a fog cloud? If so, would shooting an arrow through it cancel the illusion? An illusory object made by Minor
. It attempts to bind a creature that is within the spell’s range. Can you concentrate on a spell while transformed by Polymorph? You can’t cast spells while you’re transformed by Polymorph, but nothing
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
. Compare to spells like major image and mislead, which talk about moving. Could minor illusion create a fog cloud? If so, would shooting an arrow through it cancel the illusion? An illusory object made by
creature to be bound, or is that done separately? Planar binding doesn’t summon a creature. It attempts to bind a creature that is within the spell’s range. Can you concentrate on a spell while






