Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 4 results for 'breath before divinity completes rooting'.
Other Suggestions:
breath before divinity completed rolling
breathe before divinity complete roiling
breathe before divinity complete rolling
beneath before divinity complete rolling
breathe before divinity complete roving
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sword Coast Adventurer’s Guide
perform extraordinary feats that come naturally to them (a beholder’s flight, a vampire’s charming gaze, a dragon’s breath weapon, and so forth). Creatures with the necessary talent and skill can also
goddess Mystra is the Weave. She is its keeper and tender, but all three times the goddess of magic has died or been separated from her divinity (twice as Mystra, and once as her predecessor, Mystryl
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
breath weapon actions allowed? A monster follows the normal opportunity attack rules, which specify that an attack of opportunity is one melee attack. That means a monster must choose a single melee
Multiattack (MM , "Multiattack") states that this action can’t be used for opportunity attacks. An action, such as a breath weapon, that doesn’t include an attack roll is also not eligible. The bite
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Acquisitions Incorporated
its center. The characters can easily note that the charged disks from any fallen modrons fit perfectly into the slots. If a charged disk is placed in each slot, it completes a circuit that
, causing one head to power down and preventing it from making attacks. If the dragon head is disabled, the creature loses its Fire Breath. If the goat head is disabled, it loses its horns attack. If the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tales from the Yawning Portal->a1
liquid begins to well from the diving dragon’s mouth, slowly accumulating in the basin. If the liquid is collected, it can be used as a potion of fire breath. After it is used in this way, the
Channel Divinity: Turn Undead feature, which he can use once after each short or long rest. If he is released, he helpfully answers questions. He knows the following information: Why are you here






