Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 4 results for 'continue which regaining'.
Other Suggestions:
continues which remaining
continued which remaining
continue which remaining
continual which regaining
convince which regaining
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
the target it hits from regaining Hit Points until the end of your next turn. This is true even if the target takes none of the Necrotic damage, whether because of Immunity or some other reason. Using
continue affecting the target or other targets with the existing Telekinesis spell? You can maintain your telekinetic grip on a target you were already affecting, but you can’t affect a new target
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
the target it hits from regaining Hit Points until the end of your next turn. This is true even if the target takes none of the Necrotic damage, whether because of Immunity or some other reason. Using
continue affecting the target or other targets with the existing Telekinesis spell? You can maintain your telekinetic grip on a target you were already affecting, but you can’t affect a new target
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
end that spell, so you might not want to take them and keep the spell going instead, so as to continue benefiting from the cold damage it delivers. How does barkskin work with shields, cover, and
as a way of foiling any creature that has Regeneration? Chill touch does, indeed, stop the target it hits from regaining hit points until the spell ends. This is true even if the target takes none of
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
end that spell, so you might not want to take them and keep the spell going instead, so as to continue benefiting from the cold damage it delivers. How does barkskin work with shields, cover, and
as a way of foiling any creature that has Regeneration? Chill touch does, indeed, stop the target it hits from regaining hit points until the spell ends. This is true even if the target takes none of