Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 10 results for 'could receives gar to have reflection'.
Other Suggestions:
could received gar to have rejection
could receive gar to have reflection
could receive gar to have reflecting
could receive gar to have reflective
cold receives gar to have reflections
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Princes of the Apocalypse
crawls up to the landing and joins the battle. P6. Yngukulub the Devourer An aboleth named Yngukulub the Devourer has allied itself with Gar Shatterkeel and the Cult of the Crushing Wave. Deranged kuo-toa
bring the aboleth sacrifices, and when they lack a proper sacrifice, they willingly feed themselves to their hungry god. Yngukulub obeys Gar Shatterkeel because it awaits the day when Olhydra drowns
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Princes of the Apocalypse
crawls up to the landing and joins the battle. P6. Yngukulub the Devourer An aboleth named Yngukulub the Devourer has allied itself with Gar Shatterkeel and the Cult of the Crushing Wave. Deranged kuo-toa
bring the aboleth sacrifices, and when they lack a proper sacrifice, they willingly feed themselves to their hungry god. Yngukulub obeys Gar Shatterkeel because it awaits the day when Olhydra drowns
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
Throw: DC 12, each creature in a 30-foot Cone. If the basilisk sees its reflection in the Cone, the basilisk must make this save. First Failure: The target has the Restrained condition and repeats the
target is a creature and doesn’t already have an infernal wound, it is subjected to the following effect. Constitution Saving Throw: DC 12. Failure: The target receives an infernal wound. While
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
Throw: DC 12, each creature in a 30-foot Cone. If the basilisk sees its reflection in the Cone, the basilisk must make this save. First Failure: The target has the Restrained condition and repeats the
target is a creature and doesn’t already have an infernal wound, it is subjected to the following effect. Constitution Saving Throw: DC 12. Failure: The target receives an infernal wound. While
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
bleeding also stops if the target receives magical healing. 47–52 Mirrors and other highly reflective surfaces allow magical transport while in the region. Any creature that touches its reflection in an
, writing on foggy glass, or insects swarming to create messages. 76–80 During the next night, one sleeping character in the region receives a vision as if the target of the dream spell. The dream is brief
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
bleeding also stops if the target receives magical healing. 47–52 Mirrors and other highly reflective surfaces allow magical transport while in the region. Any creature that touches its reflection in an
, writing on foggy glass, or insects swarming to create messages. 76–80 During the next night, one sleeping character in the region receives a vision as if the target of the dream spell. The dream is brief
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Domains of Delight: A Feywild Accessory
Fey Contracts A fey contract is formed when a creature receives a gift (or the promise of a gift) from a Fey and is expected to give the Fey something in return. The gift can be almost anything, and
appearance becomes more rat-like (beady eyes, whiskers, small ears, pointy nose, little hands and feet, and a rat’s tail). This transformation has no game effects. 7 You cast no reflection
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Domains of Delight: A Feywild Accessory
Fey Contracts A fey contract is formed when a creature receives a gift (or the promise of a gift) from a Fey and is expected to give the Fey something in return. The gift can be almost anything, and
appearance becomes more rat-like (beady eyes, whiskers, small ears, pointy nose, little hands and feet, and a rat’s tail). This transformation has no game effects. 7 You cast no reflection
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Princes of the Apocalypse
evil and bellicose, Drexa believes he should be one of the leaders of the Crushing Wave. He resents that such a position wasn’t given to him. Those who look likely to overthrow Gar Shatterkeel, or who
tomb is also the center of a hallow spell, which extends to the doors of the room. Any good-aligned humanoid who heeds the tomb’s carving receives the effect of a 5th-level aid spell. A creature can
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Princes of the Apocalypse
evil and bellicose, Drexa believes he should be one of the leaders of the Crushing Wave. He resents that such a position wasn’t given to him. Those who look likely to overthrow Gar Shatterkeel, or who
tomb is also the center of a hallow spell, which extends to the doors of the room. Any good-aligned humanoid who heeds the tomb’s carving receives the effect of a 5th-level aid spell. A creature can