Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 17 results for 'reaction from convert'.
Other Suggestions:
reaction from confers
rejection from content
rejection from converse
reaction from cover
relation from concept
Magic Items
Dungeon Master’s Guide
While holding this rod, you can take a Reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and doesn’t create an area of effect. The absorbed spell’s effect is canceled, and the spell
existence and how many levels of spell energy it currently has stored.
If you are a spellcaster holding the rod, you can convert energy stored in it into spell slots to cast spells you have prepared or
Magic Items
Storm King's Thunder
another means of staying aloft.
Comforting Wind. You can’t suffocate.
Wind’s Grasp. As a reaction when you fall, you can cause yourself to take no damage from the fall. Once you use this
the item, you can convert up to 20 feet of your movement on each of your turns into flight. If you don’t land at the end of this flight, you fall unless you have another means of staying aloft
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide
Rod of Absorption Rod, Very Rare (Requires Attunement) Conceptopolis Rod of Absorption While holding this rod, you can take a Reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and doesn’t create
rod has absorbed over the course of its existence and how many levels of spell energy it currently has stored. If you are a spellcaster holding the rod, you can convert energy stored in it into spell
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide
Rod of Absorption Rod, Very Rare (Requires Attunement) Conceptopolis Rod of Absorption While holding this rod, you can take a Reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and doesn’t create
rod has absorbed over the course of its existence and how many levels of spell energy it currently has stored. If you are a spellcaster holding the rod, you can convert energy stored in it into spell
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
Rod of Absorption Rod, very rare (requires attunement) While holding this rod, you can use your reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and not with an area of effect. The absorbed
spellcaster holding the rod, you can convert energy stored in it into spell slots to cast spells you have prepared or know. You can create spell slots only of a level equal to or lower than your own
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
Rod of Absorption Rod, Very Rare (Requires Attunement) While holding this rod, you can take a Reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and doesn’t create an area of effect. The absorbed
of its existence and how many levels of spell energy it currently has stored. If you are a spellcaster holding the rod, you can convert energy stored in it into spell slots to cast spells you have
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dragonlance: Shadow of the Dragon Queen
seeking to convert a group of 2d6 commoners to the Dragon Queen’s worship 66–71 1d4 flying sivak draconians* 72–76 1d4 sivak draconians* using their Shape Theft reaction to take the form of kender
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
Rod of Absorption Rod, very rare (requires attunement) While holding this rod, you can use your reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and not with an area of effect. The absorbed
spellcaster holding the rod, you can convert energy stored in it into spell slots to cast spells you have prepared or know. You can create spell slots only of a level equal to or lower than your own
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
Rod of Absorption Rod, Very Rare (Requires Attunement) While holding this rod, you can take a Reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and doesn’t create an area of effect. The absorbed
of its existence and how many levels of spell energy it currently has stored. If you are a spellcaster holding the rod, you can convert energy stored in it into spell slots to cast spells you have
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
Rod of Absorption Rod, very rare (requires attunement) While holding this rod, you can use your reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and not with an area of effect. The absorbed
spellcaster holding the rod, you can convert energy stored in it into spell slots to cast spells you have prepared or know. You can create spell slots only of a level equal to or lower than your own
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dragonlance: Shadow of the Dragon Queen
seeking to convert a group of 2d6 commoners to the Dragon Queen’s worship 66–71 1d4 flying sivak draconians* 72–76 1d4 sivak draconians* using their Shape Theft reaction to take the form of kender
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
Rod of Absorption Rod, very rare (requires attunement) While holding this rod, you can use your reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and not with an area of effect. The absorbed
spellcaster holding the rod, you can convert energy stored in it into spell slots to cast spells you have prepared or know. You can create spell slots only of a level equal to or lower than your own
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Storm King's Thunder
at the end of this flight, you fall unless you have another means of staying aloft. Comforting Wind. You can’t suffocate. Wind’s Grasp. As a reaction when you fall, you can cause yourself to take no
wearing the item, you can convert up to 20 feet of your movement on each of your turns into flight. If you don’t land at the end of this flight, you fall unless you have another means of staying
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Storm King's Thunder
at the end of this flight, you fall unless you have another means of staying aloft. Comforting Wind. You can’t suffocate. Wind’s Grasp. As a reaction when you fall, you can cause yourself to take no
wearing the item, you can convert up to 20 feet of your movement on each of your turns into flight. If you don’t land at the end of this flight, you fall unless you have another means of staying
compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Grim Hollow: Player’s Guide
a Reaction, you deal an extra 1d6 damage. This damage has the same type as the weapon or Unarmed Strike used for the attack. Level 10: Gnawing Hunger Your hunger for your enemy allows you to partake
monster salvage) to use your Alchemist’s Supplies to convert a monster portion into a decoction. A decoction is a magic potion that grants the benefits of a consumed monster portion. You can have 4
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Vecna: Eve of Ruin
Menzoberranzan and Blingdenstone, sabotaging supply caravans and generally causing mayhem. They usually kill or convert victims who survive their initial attacks, although Makubli recently turned over
cyclops fears a terrible fate for the miners. Regardless of the characters’ reaction to this revelation, learning it counts for the purposes of the Power of Secrets rules in this book’s introduction. The
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Vecna: Eve of Ruin
Menzoberranzan and Blingdenstone, sabotaging supply caravans and generally causing mayhem. They usually kill or convert victims who survive their initial attacks, although Makubli recently turned over
cyclops fears a terrible fate for the miners. Regardless of the characters’ reaction to this revelation, learning it counts for the purposes of the Power of Secrets rules in this book’s introduction. The