Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 7 results for 'bards both down charges reflexes'.
Other Suggestions:
bards both down change reflexes
bards both down charge reflexes
bards both down changes reflexes
bards both down charged reflexes
Barbarian
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Classes
Basic Rules (2014)
A tall human tribesman strides through a blizzard, draped in fur and hefting his axe. He laughs as he charges toward the frost giant who dared poach his people’s elk herd.
A half-orc snarls at
fierce animal spirits. Others draw from a roiling reservoir of anger at a world full of pain. For every barbarian, rage is a power that fuels not just a battle frenzy but also uncanny reflexes
Magic Items
Storm King's Thunder
decisions of the throne’s master.
Properties of the Throne. The throne has 9 charges and regains all expended charges daily at dawn. A creature that sits on the throne while attuned to a
property doesn’t expend any charges.
Both the throne and the creature sitting on it can move through earth and stone without disturbing the material they move through. This property doesn’t
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
Barbarian A tall human tribesman strides through a blizzard, draped in fur and hefting his axe. He laughs as he charges toward the frost giant who dared poach his people’s elk herd. A half-orc
communion with fierce animal spirits. Others draw from a roiling reservoir of anger at a world full of pain. For every barbarian, rage is a power that fuels not just a battle frenzy but also uncanny reflexes, resilience, and feats of strength.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
the following benefits. Attunement. You can attune to up to four magic items at once. Charges. Whenever you use a magic item property that expends charges, roll 1d6. On a roll of 6, you use the
property without expending the charges. Scrolls. You can use any Spell Scroll, using Intelligence as your spellcasting ability for the spell. If the spell is a cantrip or a level 1 spell, you can cast it
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
Barbarian A tall human tribesman strides through a blizzard, draped in fur and hefting his axe. He laughs as he charges toward the frost giant who dared poach his people’s elk herd. A half-orc
fierce animal spirits. Others draw from a roiling reservoir of anger at a world full of pain. For every barbarian, rage is a power that fuels not just a battle frenzy but also uncanny reflexes, resilience, and feats of strength.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
use of magic items, granting you the following benefits. Attunement. You can attune to up to four magic items at once. Charges. Whenever you use a magic item property that expends charges, roll 1d6. On
a roll of 6, you use the property without expending the charges. Scrolls. You can use any Spell Scroll, using Intelligence as your spellcasting ability for the spell. If the spell is a cantrip or a
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Storm King's Thunder
fit that creature’s index finger, and warm orange light spills from minuscule cracks that form on its outer surface. The ring has 6 charges left. While attuned to the ring, a creature can expend 1
charge to cast conjure minor elementals (summoning either four magma mephits or four magmins, as the wearer wishes) or fire shield (warm shield version only) from the ring. Once all of its charges are






