Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 1 results for 'been being did charger restrained'.
Other Suggestions:
been being did charge restrained
been being did career restrained
been being did charges restrained
been being did change restrained
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
the Dash action on someone else’s turn and then combine the Charger feat with it? No, since you can’t take a bonus action on someone else’s turn. For readying a spell or other action, does the target
restrained condition. Is the grappling rule in the Player’s Handbook usable by a handless creature? The grappling rule was written for a grappler with at least one hand, but a DM can easily adapt the






