Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 4 results for 'before border deciding cure relieved'.
Other Suggestions:
before border deciding cube revived
before border deciding core received
before borders deciding cause relieved
before bonded deciding cause relieved
before broader deciding cause relieved
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->The Wild Beyond the Witchlight
fact, he’s deciding whether to betray the characters to the hag.) If one or more characters are mean to him, Pud slips off at the first opportunity to alert Skabatha, hoping that his loyalty to her
will pay off for him in the future. Curing Brottor. Any effect that neutralizes poison can cure Brottor. If the characters lack the means to cure Brottor on their own, they can use hummingbrella
Orc
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Species
Volo's Guide to Monsters
relieved of their other roles and taken to the lair’s whelping pens, where they are tended to by Luthic’s followers.
Orcs don’t take mates, and no pair-bonding occurs in a tribe
everywhere in the world around them, and the priests of a tribe are entrusted with the responsibility of identifying these signs and omens — both good and bad — and deciding how the tribe should
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Eberron: Rising from the Last War
the family at the expense of the other two 2 Deneith Act as bodyguards for a prominent or wealthy person Serve as mercenaries in a lingering border conflict Enforce the law across national borders as
military unit on a dangerous mission Seek out the source of a mysterious new illness Find a cure for an exotic curse afflicting a wealthy patient 5 Kundarak Safeguard something valuable until it is locked in
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden
conflict with the Wyrmdoom goliaths—if such a thing is possible. Magic can cure Kaniaka’s blindness, and she becomes indebted to any character who restores her vision. Kaniaka is the only member of the
until after it rolls the d20 before deciding to use the runestone die, but must decide before the DM says whether the roll succeeds or fails. Once the runestone die is rolled, it is lost, and the






