Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 3 results for 'both before decide could resolves'.
Other Suggestions:
both before decide could revolve
both before decide could resolve
both before decide could reserves
both before desire could resolves
both before device cold removes
True Polymorph
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
creature’s challenge rating is 9 or lower. The creature is friendly to you and your companions. It acts on each of your turns. You decide what action it takes and how it moves. The GM has the creature
’s statistics and resolves all of its actions and movement.
If the spell becomes permanent, you no longer control the creature. It might remain friendly to you, depending on how you have
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
and your companions. It acts on each of your turns. You decide what action it takes and how it moves. The DM has its statistics and resolves its actions and movement. If the spell becomes permanent
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
companions. It acts on each of your turns. You decide what action it takes and how it moves. The DM has its statistics and resolves its actions and movement. If the spell becomes permanent, you no






