Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 3 results for 'both before dropping cantrip resolves'.
Other Suggestions:
both before drowning cantrips resolve
both before drowning cantrips reserves
both before drowning cantrips revolve
both before drowning cantrips resolves
both before dropping cantrips resolve
True Polymorph
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
before it transformed. If it reverts as a result of dropping to 0 hit points, any excess damage carries over to its normal form. As long as the excess damage doesn’t reduce the creature’s
’s statistics and resolves all of its actions and movement.
If the spell becomes permanent, you no longer control the creature. It might remain friendly to you, depending on how you have
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
reverts as a result of dropping to 0 hit points, any excess damage carries over to its normal form. As long as the excess damage doesn’t reduce the creature’s normal form to 0 hit points, it isn’t
companions. It acts on each of your turns. You decide what action it takes and how it moves. The DM has its statistics and resolves its actions and movement. If the spell becomes permanent, you no
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
. If it reverts as a result of dropping to 0 hit points, any excess damage carries over to its normal form. As long as the excess damage doesn’t reduce the creature’s normal form to 0 hit points, it
and your companions. It acts on each of your turns. You decide what action it takes and how it moves. The DM has its statistics and resolves its actions and movement. If the spell becomes permanent






