Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 5 results for 'both before dropping carried resolves'.
Other Suggestions:
both before dropping carried resolve
both before drowning carved resolves
both before dripping carried resolve
both before drowning carried resolve
both before dropping carved resolve
True Polymorph
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
object must be neither worn nor carried by another creature). The spell lasts for the duration, or until the target drops to 0 hit points or dies. If you concentrate on this spell for the full
before it transformed. If it reverts as a result of dropping to 0 hit points, any excess damage carries over to its normal form. As long as the excess damage doesn’t reduce the creature’s
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
object must be neither worn nor carried by another creature). The spell lasts for the duration, or until the target drops to 0 hit points or dies. If you concentrate on this spell for the full
reverts as a result of dropping to 0 hit points, any excess damage carries over to its normal form. As long as the excess damage doesn’t reduce the creature’s normal form to 0 hit points, it isn’t
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
object must be neither worn nor carried by another creature). The transformation lasts for the duration, or until the target drops to 0 hit points or dies. If you concentrate on this spell for the
. If it reverts as a result of dropping to 0 hit points, any excess damage carries over to its normal form. As long as the excess damage doesn’t reduce the creature’s normal form to 0 hit points, it
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
sentient magic item has Intelligence, Wisdom, and Charisma scores. You can choose the item's abilities or determine them randomly. To determine them randomly, roll 4d6 for each one, dropping the lowest
demands: The item insists on being carried or worn at all times. The item demands that its wielder dispose of anything the item finds repugnant. The item demands that its wielder pursue the item's goals
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tomb of Annihilation
back across your realm.” Man had been tricked, but a promise is a promise, so he carried Crocodile safely on his back across the entire realm of humans, a journey that lasted many years. He also swore
. An individual who crosses this section of floor has a 50 percent chance of triggering the trapdoor and dropping into the 20-foot-deep pit, taking damage from the fall as normal. Once the pit opens, a






