Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 4 results for 'cancel of deals'.
Other Suggestions:
channel of death
channel of deeds
channel of deadly
conceal of death
chance of death
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
counts as a simple melee weapon while you aren’t holding anything in it, and it deals 1d8 thunder damage on a hit. A creature hit by the gauntlet has disadvantage on attack rolls against targets other than
Launcher. A gemlike node appears on one of your armored fists or on the chest (your choice). It counts as a simple ranged weapon, with a normal range of 90 feet and a long range of 300 feet, and it deals 1d6
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
counts as a simple melee weapon while you aren’t holding anything in it, and it deals 1d8 thunder damage on a hit. A creature hit by the gauntlet has disadvantage on attack rolls against targets other than
Launcher. A gemlike node appears on one of your armored fists or on the chest (your choice). It counts as a simple ranged weapon, with a normal range of 90 feet and a long range of 300 feet, and it deals 1d6
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
to spells like Major Image and Mislead, which talk about moving. Could Minor Illusion create a fog cloud? If so, would shooting an arrow through it cancel the illusion? An illusory object made by Minor
deals damage. The Grapple and Shove options of an Unarmed Strike do none of these things. If I cast Shillelagh on my Quarterstaff and have the Polearm Master feat, does the bonus attack use a d4 or a
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
to spells like Major Image and Mislead, which talk about moving. Could Minor Illusion create a fog cloud? If so, would shooting an arrow through it cancel the illusion? An illusory object made by Minor
deals damage. The Grapple and Shove options of an Unarmed Strike do none of these things. If I cast Shillelagh on my Quarterstaff and have the Polearm Master feat, does the bonus attack use a d4 or a