Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 35 results for 'canceled reaction gavel to have remove'.
Other Suggestions:
cancel reaction gate to have remove
canceled reaction gate to have remove
canceled rejection game to have remove
cancel reaction given to have remove
cancel reaction gavel to have remove
Magic Items
Dungeon Master’s Guide
While holding this rod, you can take a Reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and doesn’t create an area of effect. The absorbed spell’s effect is canceled, and the spell
’s energy—not the spell itself— is stored in the rod. The energy has the same level as the spell when it was cast. A canceled spell dissipates with no effect, and any resources used to
Magic Items
Dungeon Master’s Guide
;Absorption (Very Rare). While this pale lavender ellipsoid orbits your head, you can take a Reaction to cancel a spell of level 4 or lower cast by a creature you can see. A canceled spell has no effect
, and any resources used to cast it are wasted. Once the stone has canceled 20 levels of spells, it burns out, turns dull gray, and loses its magic.
Ioun Stone of Agility;Agility (Very Rare). Your
Magic Items
Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
This emblem is the symbol of a deity or a spiritual tradition. As an action, you can attach the emblem to a suit of armor or a shield or remove it.
The emblem has 3 charges. When you or a creature
you can see within 30 feet of you suffers a critical hit while you’re wearing the armor or wielding the shield that bears the emblem, you can use your reaction to expend 1 charge to turn the critical hit into a normal hit instead.
The emblem regains all expended charges daily at dawn.
Monsters
The Wild Beyond the Witchlight
, protection from evil and good
1/day each: lesser restoration, remove curse, zone of truthProtect Another. When a creature Strongheart can see attacks another creature that is within 5 feet of him
, Strongheart can use his reaction to impose disadvantage on the attack roll, provided he is carrying a shield.Strongheart is a fearless seeker of justice, risking his life to ensure that good triumphs over
Yeenoghu
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Monsters
Out of the Abyss
","rollDamageType":"piercing"} piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained
condition.
Each gnoll or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed.
Until the next initiative count 20, all gnoll;gnolls and hyena;hyenas within the lair are enraged
Monsters
Mordenkainen Presents: Monsters of the Multiverse
damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained condition.
Pack Rush. Each gnoll
or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed.
Regional Effects
The region containing Yeenoghu’s lair is warped by his magic, creating one or more of the
Magic Items
The Book of Many Things
energy. You have disadvantage on initiative rolls. This effect lasts until you finish a long rest, but it can be ended early by a Remove Curse spell or similar magic.
End. This card is an omen of
reduction lasts until you finish a long rest, but it can be ended early by a Remove Curse spell or similar magic.
Isolation. You disappear, along with anything you are wearing or carrying, and become
feats
Score Increase. Increase your Strength, Constitution, or Wisdom score by 1, to a maximum of 20.
Dodge Spells. You can take a Reaction to avoid a spell that is targeting only you and doesn’t create
an area of effect. Make a Wisdom saving throw against the spellcaster’s spell save DC. On a successful save, the creature must choose a new target or the spell is canceled. A canceled spell
Ioun Stone
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Magic Items
Basic Rules (2014)
). While this pale lavender ellipsoid orbits your head, you can use your reaction to cancel a spell of 4th level or lower cast by a creature you can see and targeting only you.
Once the stone has
canceled 20 levels of spells, it burns out and turns dull gray, losing its magic. If you are targeted by a spell whose level is higher than the number of spell levels the stone has left, the stone can't
compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Grim Hollow: Player’s Guide
Inquisition. You gain the following benefits. Ability Score Increase. Increase your Strength, Constitution, or Wisdom score by 1, to a maximum of 20. Dodge Spells. You can take a Reaction to avoid a spell
spell is canceled. A canceled spell dissipates with no effect, and any resources used to cast it are wasted. Keep Your Enemies Close. When you hit a target that can cast spells with an attack roll using
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
Rod of Absorption Rod, Very Rare (Requires Attunement) While holding this rod, you can take a Reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and doesn’t create an area of effect. The absorbed
spell’s effect is canceled, and the spell’s energy—not the spell itself—is stored in the rod. The energy has the same level as the spell when it was cast. A canceled spell dissipates with no effect
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
Rod of Absorption Rod, Very Rare (Requires Attunement) While holding this rod, you can take a Reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and doesn’t create an area of effect. The absorbed
spell’s effect is canceled, and the spell’s energy—not the spell itself—is stored in the rod. The energy has the same level as the spell when it was cast. A canceled spell dissipates with no effect
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide
Rod of Absorption Rod, Very Rare (Requires Attunement) Conceptopolis Rod of Absorption While holding this rod, you can take a Reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and doesn’t create
an area of effect. The absorbed spell’s effect is canceled, and the spell’s energy—not the spell itself—is stored in the rod. The energy has the same level as the spell when it was cast. A canceled
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide
Rod of Absorption Rod, Very Rare (Requires Attunement) Conceptopolis Rod of Absorption While holding this rod, you can take a Reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and doesn’t create
an area of effect. The absorbed spell’s effect is canceled, and the spell’s energy—not the spell itself—is stored in the rod. The energy has the same level as the spell when it was cast. A canceled
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide
) While this marbled lavender and green ellipsoid orbits your head, you can take a Reaction to cancel a spell of level 8 or lower cast by a creature you can see. A canceled spell has no effect, and any
rarity and effects. Conceptopolis Ioun Stones Absorption (Very Rare) While this pale lavender ellipsoid orbits your head, you can take a Reaction to cancel a spell of level 4 or lower cast by a
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
and green ellipsoid orbits your head, you can take a Reaction to cancel a spell of level 8 or lower cast by a creature you can see. A canceled spell has no effect, and any resources used to cast it
rarity and effects. Absorption (Very Rare) While this pale lavender ellipsoid orbits your head, you can take a Reaction to cancel a spell of level 4 or lower cast by a creature you can see. A
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
and green ellipsoid orbits your head, you can take a Reaction to cancel a spell of level 8 or lower cast by a creature you can see. A canceled spell has no effect, and any resources used to cast it
rarity and effects. Absorption (Very Rare) While this pale lavender ellipsoid orbits your head, you can take a Reaction to cancel a spell of level 4 or lower cast by a creature you can see. A
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide
) While this marbled lavender and green ellipsoid orbits your head, you can take a Reaction to cancel a spell of level 8 or lower cast by a creature you can see. A canceled spell has no effect, and any
rarity and effects. Conceptopolis Ioun Stones Absorption (Very Rare) While this pale lavender ellipsoid orbits your head, you can take a Reaction to cancel a spell of level 4 or lower cast by a
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
Rod of Absorption Rod, very rare (requires attunement) While holding this rod, you can use your reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and not with an area of effect. The absorbed
spell’s effect is canceled, and the spell’s energy—not the spell itself—is stored in the rod. The energy has the same level as the spell when it was cast. The rod can absorb and store up to 50 levels of
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
Rod of Absorption Rod, very rare (requires attunement) While holding this rod, you can use your reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and not with an area of effect. The absorbed
spell’s effect is canceled, and the spell’s energy—not the spell itself—is stored in the rod. The energy has the same level as the spell when it was cast. The rod can absorb and store up to 50 levels of
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
Rod of Absorption Rod, very rare (requires attunement) While holding this rod, you can use your reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and not with an area of effect. The absorbed
spell’s effect is canceled, and the spell’s energy—not the spell itself—is stored in the rod. The energy has the same level as the spell when it was cast. The rod can absorb and store up to 50 levels of
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
Rod of Absorption Rod, very rare (requires attunement) While holding this rod, you can use your reaction to absorb a spell that is targeting only you and not with an area of effect. The absorbed
spell’s effect is canceled, and the spell’s energy—not the spell itself—is stored in the rod. The energy has the same level as the spell when it was cast. The rod can absorb and store up to 50 levels of
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
emblem to a suit of armor or a shield or remove it. The emblem has 3 charges. When you or a creature you can see within 30 feet of you suffers a critical hit while you’re wearing the armor or wielding the
shield that bears the emblem, you can use your reaction to expend 1 charge to turn the critical hit into a normal hit instead. The emblem regains all expended charges daily at dawn.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
emblem to a suit of armor or a shield or remove it. The emblem has 3 charges. When you or a creature you can see within 30 feet of you suffers a critical hit while you’re wearing the armor or wielding the
shield that bears the emblem, you can use your reaction to expend 1 charge to turn the critical hit into a normal hit instead. The emblem regains all expended charges daily at dawn.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
head. Absorption (Very Rare). While this pale lavender ellipsoid orbits your head, you can use your reaction to cancel a spell of 4th level or lower cast by a creature you can see and targeting only
you. Once the stone has canceled 20 levels of spells, it burns out and turns dull gray, losing its magic. If you are targeted by a spell whose level is higher than the number of spell levels the stone
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
head. Absorption (Very Rare). While this pale lavender ellipsoid orbits your head, you can use your reaction to cancel a spell of 4th level or lower cast by a creature you can see and targeting only
you. Once the stone has canceled 20 levels of spells, it burns out and turns dull gray, losing its magic. If you are targeted by a spell whose level is higher than the number of spell levels the stone
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
head. Absorption (Very Rare). While this pale lavender ellipsoid orbits your head, you can use your reaction to cancel a spell of 4th level or lower cast by a creature you can see and targeting only
you. Once the stone has canceled 20 levels of spells, it burns out and turns dull gray, losing its magic. If you are targeted by a spell whose level is higher than the number of spell levels the stone
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
head. Absorption (Very Rare). While this pale lavender ellipsoid orbits your head, you can use your reaction to cancel a spell of 4th level or lower cast by a creature you can see and targeting only
you. Once the stone has canceled 20 levels of spells, it burns out and turns dull gray, losing its magic. If you are targeted by a spell whose level is higher than the number of spell levels the stone
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
, including color, style, and accessories, but the armor retains its normal bulk and weight. The illusory appearance lasts until you use this property again or remove the armor.
Gloves of Missile
reaction to reduce the damage by 1d10 + your Dexterity modifier, provided that you have a free hand. If you reduce the damage to 0, you can catch the missile if it is small enough for you to hold in
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
, including color, style, and accessories, but the armor retains its normal bulk and weight. The illusory appearance lasts until you use this property again or remove the armor.
Gloves of Missile
reaction to reduce the damage by 1d10 + your Dexterity modifier, provided that you have a free hand. If you reduce the damage to 0, you can catch the missile if it is small enough for you to hold in
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
creature takes 27 (6d8) piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained
condition. Each gnoll or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed. Until the next initiative count 20, all gnolls and hyenas within the lair are enraged, causing them to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Out of the Abyss
creature takes 27 (6d8) piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained
condition. Each gnoll or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed. Until the next initiative count 20, all gnolls and hyenas within the lair are enraged, causing them to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Out of the Abyss
creature takes 27 (6d8) piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained
condition. Each gnoll or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed. Until the next initiative count 20, all gnolls and hyenas within the lair are enraged, causing them to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
creature takes 27 (6d8) piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained
condition. Each gnoll or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed. Until the next initiative count 20, all gnolls and hyenas within the lair are enraged, causing them to
compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Grim Hollow: Player’s Guide
Boon: Divine Clemency Seraph Stage 2 Boon When an ally within 30 feet of you that you can see takes damage, you can use a Reaction to cast Healing Word at first level on that ally without using a spell
an ally you can see within 30 feet takes the Attack action with a weapon or Unarmed Strike, you can use your Reaction to imbue them with holy zeal, allowing them to make one additional attack. On a hit