Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 3 results for 'canceling with regaining'.
Other Suggestions:
changeling with remaining
changeling with regaining
canceling with reining
channeling with remaining
concealing with remaining
Magic Items
Dungeon Master’s Guide
you do, the staff absorbs the magic of the spell, canceling its effect and gaining a number of charges equal to the absorbed spell’s level. However, if doing so brings the staff’s total
Mage Hand
0
Passwall
5
Plane Shift
7
Protection from Evil and Good
0
Telekinesis
5
Wall of Fire
4
Web
2
Regaining Charges. The staff regains 4d6 + 2
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
, you can take a Reaction when another creature casts a spell that targets only you. If you do, the staff absorbs the magic of the spell, canceling its effect and gaining a number of charges equal to
Hand 0 Passwall 5 Plane Shift 7 Protection from Evil and Good 0 Telekinesis 5 Wall of Fire 4 Web 2 Regaining Charges. The staff regains 4d6 + 2 expended charges daily at dawn. If you expend the last
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide
another creature casts a spell that targets only you. If you do, the staff absorbs the magic of the spell, canceling its effect and gaining a number of charges equal to the absorbed spell’s level
2 Ice Storm 4 Invisibility 2 Knock 2 Light 0 Lightning Bolt (level 7 version) 7 Mage Hand 0 Passwall 5 Plane Shift 7 Protection from Evil and Good 0 Telekinesis 5 Wall of Fire 4 Web 2 Regaining






