Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 18 results for 'ceases with required'.
Other Suggestions:
class with requires
class with require
class with required
curses with require
closes with requires
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
more than 5 feet away from you for 1 minute or more. It also disappears if you use this feature again, if you dismiss the weapon (no action required), or if you die. You can transform one magic
weapon, shunting it into an extradimensional space, and it appears whenever you create your pact weapon thereafter. You can’t affect an artifact or a sentient weapon in this way. The weapon ceases being
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
disappears if it is more than 5 feet away from you for 1 minute or more. It also disappears if you use this feature again, if you dismiss the weapon (no action required), or if you die. You can transform one
ceases being your pact weapon if you die, if you perform the 1-hour ritual on a different weapon, or if you use a 1-hour ritual to break your bond to it. The weapon appears at your feet if it is in the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
disappears if it is more than 5 feet away from you for 1 minute or more. It also disappears if you use this feature again, if you dismiss the weapon (no action required), or if you die. You can transform one
ceases being your pact weapon if you die, if you perform the 1-hour ritual on a different weapon, or if you use a 1-hour ritual to break your bond to it. The weapon appears at your feet if it is in the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
more than 5 feet away from you for 1 minute or more. It also disappears if you use this feature again, if you dismiss the weapon (no action required), or if you die. You can transform one magic
weapon, shunting it into an extradimensional space, and it appears whenever you create your pact weapon thereafter. You can’t affect an artifact or a sentient weapon in this way. The weapon ceases being
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Eberron: Rising from the Last War
the largest size and finest quality is required to bind the elemental to the vessel, and a Siberys dragonshard is needed to craft the vehicle’s helm. Production of new vessels grinds to a halt without
be suppressed, causing its essence to flow back into the containment chamber and the matrix to disappear from view. A vehicle whose elemental is suppressed ceases to be propelled. Controlling the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Eberron: Rising from the Last War
the largest size and finest quality is required to bind the elemental to the vessel, and a Siberys dragonshard is needed to craft the vehicle’s helm. Production of new vessels grinds to a halt without
be suppressed, causing its essence to flow back into the containment chamber and the matrix to disappear from view. A vehicle whose elemental is suppressed ceases to be propelled. Controlling the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Princes of the Apocalypse
items’ descriptions. Otherwise, such an item ceases to function. Adventurers who recover a node-fueled item will, therefore, only be able to recharge it when an appropriate node is nearby. Balloon
telepathically (no action required) while you wear the tank. You can close the tank as an action only if you have first commanded the water weird to retract into it or if the water weird is dead. If the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Princes of the Apocalypse
items’ descriptions. Otherwise, such an item ceases to function. Adventurers who recover a node-fueled item will, therefore, only be able to recharge it when an appropriate node is nearby. Balloon
telepathically (no action required) while you wear the tank. You can close the tank as an action only if you have first commanded the water weird to retract into it or if the water weird is dead. If the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Quests from the Infinite Staircase
perpetually in full bloom. The reflecting pool is 1 foot deep. Sundial. The sundial here functions identically to the one in the hedge maze (area G21), but the leaves required to operate it don’t grow within
animate and attack anyone who tries to force the doors open by any means. The columns stop attacking a creature that ceases its attempt and lays down any weapons it’s wielding. If all creatures do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Quests from the Infinite Staircase
perpetually in full bloom. The reflecting pool is 1 foot deep. Sundial. The sundial here functions identically to the one in the hedge maze (area G21), but the leaves required to operate it don’t grow within
animate and attack anyone who tries to force the doors open by any means. The columns stop attacking a creature that ceases its attempt and lays down any weapons it’s wielding. If all creatures do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Quests from the Infinite Staircase
instead trigger one of these effects at the start of his turn (no action required). He can trigger each effect only once. Rapids. Two 10-foot-deep aqueducts surge with water 10 feet below the landings
heart has Armor Class 5 and 5 hit points. If the heart is destroyed, Nafik’s Rejuvenation trait ceases to function.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Quests from the Infinite Staircase
instead trigger one of these effects at the start of his turn (no action required). He can trigger each effect only once. Rapids. Two 10-foot-deep aqueducts surge with water 10 feet below the landings
heart has Armor Class 5 and 5 hit points. If the heart is destroyed, Nafik’s Rejuvenation trait ceases to function.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Volo's Guide to Monsters
ceases to be an individual and becomes an object. Paradoxically, that object is revered as a holy embodiment of Grolantor’s eternal, aching hunger. Unlike a typical thick, sluggish, half-asleep hill
until the giant disperses it (no action required), and it can’t be dispersed by wind. The giant creates a 60-foot-long, 10-foot-wide line of strong wind (or strong current within water) originating from
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Volo's Guide to Monsters
ceases to be an individual and becomes an object. Paradoxically, that object is revered as a holy embodiment of Grolantor’s eternal, aching hunger. Unlike a typical thick, sluggish, half-asleep hill
until the giant disperses it (no action required), and it can’t be dispersed by wind. The giant creates a 60-foot-long, 10-foot-wide line of strong wind (or strong current within water) originating from
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Keys from the Golden Vault
, then reappears in area P20 in a random unoccupied space atop the rock marked A or B on map 12.2. The rift can’t be dispelled, but it disappears when the shard solitaire ceases to be magical (see “The
. A creature can’t simply teleport from the shard solitaire’s extradimensional space. A plane shift spell or similar magic is required. If Zorhanna obtains her spellbook, she can use it to prepare the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Keys from the Golden Vault
, then reappears in area P20 in a random unoccupied space atop the rock marked A or B on map 12.2. The rift can’t be dispelled, but it disappears when the shard solitaire ceases to be magical (see “The
. A creature can’t simply teleport from the shard solitaire’s extradimensional space. A plane shift spell or similar magic is required. If Zorhanna obtains her spellbook, she can use it to prepare the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Storm King's Thunder
Beorunna’s Well, and characters can climb the rope (no ability check required). In the northeast corner, surrounding a campfire, are three tents inhabited by members of the Black Lion tribe (see “Suggested
settlers to the region, giving rise to a small village whose citizens pay monthly “tithes” for Tamalin’s protection. Still spry at sixty, Tamalin is “the law” in Calling Horns — an irony that never ceases to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Storm King's Thunder
Beorunna’s Well, and characters can climb the rope (no ability check required). In the northeast corner, surrounding a campfire, are three tents inhabited by members of the Black Lion tribe (see “Suggested
settlers to the region, giving rise to a small village whose citizens pay monthly “tithes” for Tamalin’s protection. Still spry at sixty, Tamalin is “the law” in Calling Horns — an irony that never ceases to