Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 6 results for 'circlet while revert'.
Other Suggestions:
circle while revere
circle while revel
circle while revered
circle while resort
circle while reverts
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
Shapechange 9th-level transmutation Casting Time: 1 action Range: Self Components: V, S, M (a jade circlet worth at least 1,500 gp, which you must place on your head before you cast the spell
bonus in place of yours. You can’t use any legendary actions or lair actions of the new form. You assume the hit points and Hit Dice of the new form. When you revert to your normal form, you return to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
Shapechange 9th-level transmutation Casting Time: 1 action Range: Self Components: V, S, M (a jade circlet worth at least 1,500 gp, which you must place on your head before you cast the spell
bonus in place of yours. You can’t use any legendary actions or lair actions of the new form. You assume the hit points and Hit Dice of the new form. When you revert to your normal form, you return to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
Shapechange 9th-level transmutation Casting Time: 1 action Range: Self Components: V, S, M (a jade circlet worth at least 1,500 gp, which you must place on your head before you cast the spell
bonus in place of yours. You can’t use any legendary actions or lair actions of the new form. You assume the hit points and Hit Dice of the new form. When you revert to your normal form, you return to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
Shapechange 9th-level transmutation Casting Time: 1 action Range: Self Components: V, S, M (a jade circlet worth at least 1,500 gp, which you must place on your head before you cast the spell
bonus in place of yours. You can’t use any legendary actions or lair actions of the new form. You assume the hit points and Hit Dice of the new form. When you revert to your normal form, you return to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Storm King's Thunder
, but contact with an antimagic field causes her to revert to her dragon form. It’s unlikely that characters will have access to such powerful magic, but if all else fails, they can simply attack her
. Iymrith doesn’t revert to dragon form in this encounter. On her first turn in combat, she curses the characters in Draconic, declares that all giants and small folk are doomed, and snatches the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Storm King's Thunder
, but contact with an antimagic field causes her to revert to her dragon form. It’s unlikely that characters will have access to such powerful magic, but if all else fails, they can simply attack her
. Iymrith doesn’t revert to dragon form in this encounter. On her first turn in combat, she curses the characters in Draconic, declares that all giants and small folk are doomed, and snatches the