Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 4 results for 'cleansing with regain'.
Other Suggestions:
cleaning with remain
cleansing with region
cleansing with remains
clanging with remain
clearing with remain
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
Cleansing Touch Beginning at 14th level, you can use your action to end one spell on yourself or on one willing creature that you touch. You can use this feature a number of times equal to your Charisma modifier (a minimum of once). You regain expended uses when you finish a long rest.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
Cleansing Touch Beginning at 14th level, you can use your action to end one spell on yourself or on one willing creature that you touch. You can use this feature a number of times equal to your Charisma modifier (a minimum of once). You regain expended uses when you finish a long rest.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
Cleansing Touch Beginning at 14th level, you can use your action to end one spell on yourself or on one willing creature that you touch. You can use this feature a number of times equal to your Charisma modifier (a minimum of once). You regain expended uses when you finish a long rest.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
Cleansing Touch Beginning at 14th level, you can use your action to end one spell on yourself or on one willing creature that you touch. You can use this feature a number of times equal to your Charisma modifier (a minimum of once). You regain expended uses when you finish a long rest.