Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 8 results for 'compelled when regaining'.
Other Suggestions:
completed when remaining
compelled when remaining
completed when regaining
completed when regarding
compelled when regarding
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
alliances with him, even though they know he is compelled not to lie to them. Mortals, on the other hand, know nothing of the situation and still offer their souls to him. His ability to scheme
lost because of treachery or incompetence. To these people who have been humbled by unfortunate events, Baalzebul offers a supernatural means of regaining one’s reputation or riches. The failed merchant
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
alliances with him, even though they know he is compelled not to lie to them. Mortals, on the other hand, know nothing of the situation and still offer their souls to him. His ability to scheme
lost because of treachery or incompetence. To these people who have been humbled by unfortunate events, Baalzebul offers a supernatural means of regaining one’s reputation or riches. The failed merchant
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
the target it hits from regaining Hit Points until the end of your next turn. This is true even if the target takes none of the Necrotic damage, whether because of Immunity or some other reason. Using
to position that Cube. Can a creature under the effect of Compelled Duel teleport more than 30 feet away from the caster? No. You can’t move farther than 30 feet away from the caster of Compelled Duel
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
the target it hits from regaining Hit Points until the end of your next turn. This is true even if the target takes none of the Necrotic damage, whether because of Immunity or some other reason. Using
to position that Cube. Can a creature under the effect of Compelled Duel teleport more than 30 feet away from the caster? No. You can’t move farther than 30 feet away from the caster of Compelled Duel
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
as a way of foiling any creature that has Regeneration? Chill touch does, indeed, stop the target it hits from regaining hit points until the spell ends. This is true even if the target takes none of
on a grid, unless the DM says effects snap to the grid. There are many ways to position that cube. Can a creature under the effect of compelled duel teleport more than 30 feet away from the caster? No
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
as a way of foiling any creature that has Regeneration? Chill touch does, indeed, stop the target it hits from regaining hit points until the spell ends. This is true even if the target takes none of
on a grid, unless the DM says effects snap to the grid. There are many ways to position that cube. Can a creature under the effect of compelled duel teleport more than 30 feet away from the caster? No
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dragon Delves
weighs 150 pounds and has an additional 50 pounds of ice inside it. If the mephit hasn’t touched the box for 1 minute, she is magically compelled to return and touch it as swiftly as she can. The binding
, regaining all uses at the next dawn. The light fades from the crystal after it has expended its healing energy for the day. Rickety Tripod. Shabblejaw’s tripod is 20 feet tall. A creature must succeed on a DC
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dragon Delves
weighs 150 pounds and has an additional 50 pounds of ice inside it. If the mephit hasn’t touched the box for 1 minute, she is magically compelled to return and touch it as swiftly as she can. The binding
, regaining all uses at the next dawn. The light fades from the crystal after it has expended its healing energy for the day. Rickety Tripod. Shabblejaw’s tripod is 20 feet tall. A creature must succeed on a DC