Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 15 results for 'completes when repeats'.
Other Suggestions:
complete when reverts
completely when repeats
complete when repeat
complete when reveals
complete when repeats
Spells
Player’s Handbook
. Whenever the target takes damage, it repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success.
You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of
.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself.
You
Spells
Player’s Handbook
. Whenever the target takes damage, it repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success.
You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of
.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself.
You can
Spells
Player’s Handbook
. Whenever the target takes damage, it repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success.
You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of
.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself.
You
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use this link
to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
damage, it repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use this
link to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
damage, it repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use this link
to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use this
link to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use this
link to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
damage, it repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
damage, it repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use this link
to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use this
link to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
repeats the save, ending the spell on itself on a success. You have a telepathic link with the Charmed target while the two of you are on the same plane of existence. On your turn, you can use this link
to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order