Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 2 results for 'conferred when require'.
Other Suggestions:
concerned when require
concerned when requires
concerned when required
conferred when required
conferred when requires
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monsters of the Multiverse
. Upon its completion, free-willed undeath is conferred on the mind flayers, turning them into alhoons. Initially, an alhoon can be difficult to distinguish from a normal mind flayer. The most obvious
, where it remains in communion with any other trapped alhoon minds, as well as the souls of those sacrificed. The undeath conferred by a periapt of mind trapping lasts only so long as the life of the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
factor. You can still try to hide from your foes and gain the benefits conferred by being hidden, but you don’t deprive your foes of their turns when you do so. Surprise rules work for two opposing
I’m invisible and I become visible when I shoot an arrow at a target, does hiding again require an action? Without a special ability, hiding in combat requires the Hide action. If I use the Ready