Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 35 results for 'confidence remove golorr to have reaction'.
Other Suggestions:
confidence removal glory to have rejection
confidence resolve glory to have rejection
confidence remove glory to have rejection
confidence removal glory to have reaction
confidence resolve glory to have reaction
Magic Items
Waterdeep: Dragon Heist
The Stone of Golorr is a glossy, greenish-gray stone that fits in the palm of your hand. The stone is actually an aboleth named Golorr, transformed by magic into an object.
Random Properties. The
Stone of Golorr has the following properties, determined by rolling on the tables in the “Artifacts” section in chapter 7 of the Dungeon Master’s Guide:
1 minor beneficial property
Magic Items
Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
This emblem is the symbol of a deity or a spiritual tradition. As an action, you can attach the emblem to a suit of armor or a shield or remove it.
The emblem has 3 charges. When you or a creature
you can see within 30 feet of you suffers a critical hit while you’re wearing the armor or wielding the shield that bears the emblem, you can use your reaction to expend 1 charge to turn the critical hit into a normal hit instead.
The emblem regains all expended charges daily at dawn.
Monsters
The Wild Beyond the Witchlight
, protection from evil and good
1/day each: lesser restoration, remove curse, zone of truthProtect Another. When a creature Strongheart can see attacks another creature that is within 5 feet of him
, Strongheart can use his reaction to impose disadvantage on the attack roll, provided he is carrying a shield.Strongheart is a fearless seeker of justice, risking his life to ensure that good triumphs over
Yeenoghu
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Monsters
Out of the Abyss
","rollDamageType":"piercing"} piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained
condition.
Each gnoll or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed.
Until the next initiative count 20, all gnoll;gnolls and hyena;hyenas within the lair are enraged
Monsters
Mordenkainen Presents: Monsters of the Multiverse
damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained condition.
Pack Rush. Each gnoll
or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed.
Regional Effects
The region containing Yeenoghu’s lair is warped by his magic, creating one or more of the
Magic Items
The Book of Many Things
energy. You have disadvantage on initiative rolls. This effect lasts until you finish a long rest, but it can be ended early by a Remove Curse spell or similar magic.
End. This card is an omen of
reduction lasts until you finish a long rest, but it can be ended early by a Remove Curse spell or similar magic.
Isolation. You disappear, along with anything you are wearing or carrying, and become
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Waterdeep: Dragon Heist
Encounter Chains Eight encounters comprise the characters’ hunt for the Stone of Golorr and the Vault of Dragons. They form a chain, and their order is determined by your choice of villain and season
.” Don’t feel bound by an encounter chain. Let the characters’ decisions and actions drive the story. You can change the order in which encounters happen, remove encounters you don’t need, or create new
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Waterdeep: Dragon Heist
Encounter Chains Eight encounters comprise the characters’ hunt for the Stone of Golorr and the Vault of Dragons. They form a chain, and their order is determined by your choice of villain and season
.” Don’t feel bound by an encounter chain. Let the characters’ decisions and actions drive the story. You can change the order in which encounters happen, remove encounters you don’t need, or create new
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Waterdeep: Dragon Heist
door in the side of the sewer tunnel (area B4). The street urchins took the Stone of Golorr to area B7 (which serves as their clubhouse), entering the room through a secret door (area B3). The eldest
child, Nat, attuned to the stone, but contact with the aboleth so terrified her that she dropped it, screamed, and ran away. The boys were panicked by her reaction and fled as well, leaving the stone in
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Waterdeep: Dragon Heist
door in the side of the sewer tunnel (area B4). The street urchins took the Stone of Golorr to area B7 (which serves as their clubhouse), entering the room through a secret door (area B3). The eldest
child, Nat, attuned to the stone, but contact with the aboleth so terrified her that she dropped it, screamed, and ran away. The boys were panicked by her reaction and fled as well, leaving the stone in
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
emblem to a suit of armor or a shield or remove it. The emblem has 3 charges. When you or a creature you can see within 30 feet of you suffers a critical hit while you’re wearing the armor or wielding the
shield that bears the emblem, you can use your reaction to expend 1 charge to turn the critical hit into a normal hit instead. The emblem regains all expended charges daily at dawn.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Waterdeep: Dragon Heist
characters as possible. Fel’rekt has the Stone of Golorr at the start of the chase, but one drow gunslinger can pass the stone to the other as a reaction as long as the two drow are within 10 feet of each
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Waterdeep: Dragon Heist
characters as possible. Fel’rekt has the Stone of Golorr at the start of the chase, but one drow gunslinger can pass the stone to the other as a reaction as long as the two drow are within 10 feet of each
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
emblem to a suit of armor or a shield or remove it. The emblem has 3 charges. When you or a creature you can see within 30 feet of you suffers a critical hit while you’re wearing the armor or wielding the
shield that bears the emblem, you can use your reaction to expend 1 charge to turn the critical hit into a normal hit instead. The emblem regains all expended charges daily at dawn.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
Also at 3rd level, you learn how to use your wit to distract, confuse, and otherwise sap the confidence and competence of others. When a creature that you can see within 60 feet of you makes an attack
roll, an ability check, or a damage roll, you can use your reaction to expend one of your uses of Bardic Inspiration, rolling a Bardic Inspiration die and subtracting the number rolled from the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
: Cutting Words You learn to use your wit to supernaturally distract, confuse, and otherwise sap the confidence and competence of others. When a creature that you can see within 60 feet of yourself
makes a damage roll or succeeds on an ability check or attack roll, you can take a Reaction to expend one use of your Bardic Inspiration; roll your Bardic Inspiration die, and subtract the number rolled
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
Also at 3rd level, you learn how to use your wit to distract, confuse, and otherwise sap the confidence and competence of others. When a creature that you can see within 60 feet of you makes an attack
roll, an ability check, or a damage roll, you can use your reaction to expend one of your uses of Bardic Inspiration, rolling a Bardic Inspiration die and subtracting the number rolled from the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
: Cutting Words You learn to use your wit to supernaturally distract, confuse, and otherwise sap the confidence and competence of others. When a creature that you can see within 60 feet of yourself
makes a damage roll or succeeds on an ability check or attack roll, you can take a Reaction to expend one use of your Bardic Inspiration; roll your Bardic Inspiration die, and subtract the number rolled
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
Also at 3rd level, you learn how to use your wit to distract, confuse, and otherwise sap the confidence and competence of others. When a creature that you can see within 60 feet of you makes an attack
roll, an ability check, or a damage roll, you can use your reaction to expend one of your uses of Bardic Inspiration, rolling a Bardic Inspiration die and subtracting the number rolled from the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
Also at 3rd level, you learn how to use your wit to distract, confuse, and otherwise sap the confidence and competence of others. When a creature that you can see within 60 feet of you makes an attack
roll, an ability check, or a damage roll, you can use your reaction to expend one of your uses of Bardic Inspiration, rolling a Bardic Inspiration die and subtracting the number rolled from the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
, including color, style, and accessories, but the armor retains its normal bulk and weight. The illusory appearance lasts until you use this property again or remove the armor.
Gloves of Missile
reaction to reduce the damage by 1d10 + your Dexterity modifier, provided that you have a free hand. If you reduce the damage to 0, you can catch the missile if it is small enough for you to hold in
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
, including color, style, and accessories, but the armor retains its normal bulk and weight. The illusory appearance lasts until you use this property again or remove the armor.
Gloves of Missile
reaction to reduce the damage by 1d10 + your Dexterity modifier, provided that you have a free hand. If you reduce the damage to 0, you can catch the missile if it is small enough for you to hold in
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
creature takes 27 (6d8) piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained
condition. Each gnoll or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed. Until the next initiative count 20, all gnolls and hyenas within the lair are enraged, causing them to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
. Your base Armor Class equals 10 plus your Dexterity and Charisma modifiers. Agile Strikes. When you expend a use of your Bardic Inspiration as part of an action, a Bonus Action, or a Reaction, you can
make one Unarmed Strike as part of that action, Bonus Action, or Reaction. Bardic Damage. You can use Dexterity instead of Strength for the attack rolls of your Unarmed Strikes. When you deal damage
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
. Your base Armor Class equals 10 plus your Dexterity and Charisma modifiers. Agile Strikes. When you expend a use of your Bardic Inspiration as part of an action, a Bonus Action, or a Reaction, you can
make one Unarmed Strike as part of that action, Bonus Action, or Reaction. Bardic Damage. You can use Dexterity instead of Strength for the attack rolls of your Unarmed Strikes. When you deal damage
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Out of the Abyss
creature takes 27 (6d8) piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained
condition. Each gnoll or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed. Until the next initiative count 20, all gnolls and hyenas within the lair are enraged, causing them to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Out of the Abyss
creature takes 27 (6d8) piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained
condition. Each gnoll or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed. Until the next initiative count 20, all gnolls and hyenas within the lair are enraged, causing them to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
creature takes 27 (6d8) piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained
condition. Each gnoll or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed. Until the next initiative count 20, all gnolls and hyenas within the lair are enraged, causing them to
compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Grim Hollow: Player’s Guide
Boon: Divine Clemency Seraph Stage 2 Boon When an ally within 30 feet of you that you can see takes damage, you can use a Reaction to cast Healing Word at first level on that ally without using a spell
an ally you can see within 30 feet takes the Attack action with a weapon or Unarmed Strike, you can use your Reaction to imbue them with holy zeal, allowing them to make one additional attack. On a hit
compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Grim Hollow: Player’s Guide
Cleric Level Prepared Spells
3 See Invisibility, Silence
5 Dispel Magic, Remove Curse
7 Arcane Eye, Locate Creature
9 Creation, Hallow
Matheus Graef
Level 3
Hit Points remain when Spell Shield ends, they vanish. Level 6: Rebuke Invoker As a Reaction in response to a creature you can see within 60 feet of yourself using a Magic action to cast a spell, you
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
yourself against attack and to turn an enemy’s failed strike into good luck for yourself. When a creature makes an attack roll against you, you can use your reaction to impose disadvantage on that
your patron. You can use your action to touch an incapacitated humanoid. That creature is then charmed by you until a remove curse spell is cast on it, the charmed condition is removed from it, or you
compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Grim Hollow: Player’s Guide
Reaction when you are hit by a melee attack roll. Roll 1d4 and add the result to your AC against the triggering attack. Disarming A Disarming weapon can catch a foe’s weapon, allowing you to remove
wield a weapon with this property, you can use your Reaction to make a melee attack with the weapon against that target. Strong-Draw A weapon with the Strong-Draw quality requires great strength to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
yourself against attack and to turn an enemy’s failed strike into good luck for yourself. When a creature makes an attack roll against you, you can use your reaction to impose disadvantage on that
your patron. You can use your action to touch an incapacitated humanoid. That creature is then charmed by you until a remove curse spell is cast on it, the charmed condition is removed from it, or you
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
damage dice you must forgo to add the effect. You remove the die before rolling, and the effect occurs immediately after the attack’s damage is dealt. For example, if you add the Poison effect, remove 1d6
an attacker that you can see hits you with an attack roll, you can take a Reaction to halve the attack’s damage against you (round down). Level 7: Evasion You can nimbly dodge out of the way of
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
is the number of Sneak Attack damage dice you must forgo to add the effect. You remove the die before rolling, and the effect occurs immediately after the attack’s damage is dealt. For example, if you
add the Poison effect, remove 1d6 from the Sneak Attack’s damage before rolling. If a Cunning Strike effect requires a saving throw, the DC equals 8 plus your Dexterity modifier and Proficiency Bonus