Search Results
All Results
                Characters
                Compendium
                Spells
                Items
                Monsters
                Vehicles
                Forums
                
                        Returning 5 results for 'confusing were range'.
                    
                
                        
                            
                                Other Suggestions:
                            
                            
                                    
                                        confusion were ranger
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        confusion were rangers
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        confusing were ranger
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        confusion were rage
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        confusing were rangers
                                    
                                
                        
                    
                
                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Strixhaven: A Curriculum of Chaos
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Strike"} to hit, reach 15 ft. or range 120 ft., one target. Hit: 19 (2d10 + 8);{"diceNotation":"2d10+8", "rollType":"damage", "rollAction":"Force Strike", "rollDamageType":"force"} force damage, and
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     to warp the fabric of the world around them. Sages who seek out archaics for their knowledge receive confusing and often contradictory answers to questions. If a supplicant successfully unwinds the
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Strixhaven: A Curriculum of Chaos
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     the fabric of the world around them. Sages who seek out archaics for their knowledge receive confusing and often contradictory answers to questions. If a supplicant successfully unwinds the tangle
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     can also use Gravity Shift, if available.
 Force Strike. Melee or Ranged Spell Attack: +14 to hit, reach 15 ft. or range 120 ft., one target. Hit: 19 (2d10 + 8) force damage, and the target is pulled
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     AC calculation. I find it confusing that the Mage Armor spell is named that when it doesn’t count as armor. Some spells and class features have figurative, not literal, names. The text of the spell
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    . It attempts to bind a creature that is within the spell’s range. Can you concentrate on a spell while transformed by Polymorph? You can’t cast spells while you’re transformed by Polymorph, but nothing
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     modifier) and is therefore incompatible with Unarmored Defense or any other feature that provides an AC calculation. I find it confusing that the mage armor spell is named that when it doesn’t count as
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     creature to be bound, or is that done separately? Planar binding doesn’t summon a creature. It attempts to bind a creature that is within the spell’s range. Can you concentrate on a spell while
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Candlekeep Mysteries
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     cover this area and hang as freestanding walls inside it show a super-realistic reflection of everything in the room, including the other mirrors—quickly creating a confusing cascade of images. Any
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    ) force damage.
 Crystal Dart. Ranged Weapon Attack: +10 to hit, range 120 ft., one target. Hit: 14 (2d8 + 5) force damage.
 Reactions
 Spell Deflection. In response to a spell attack missing the golem
                                                
                                            
                                        






