Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 4 results for 'confusion reminding glory to have remove'.
Other Suggestions:
confusion reminding glory to have removal
confusion reminding glory to have resolve
confusion reining glory to have remove
confession reminding glory to have resolve
Monsters
Mordenkainen Presents: Monsters of the Multiverse
(spell save DC 21):
At will: alter self (can become Medium when changing his appearance), confusion, detect magic, fly, major image, stinking cloud, suggestion, wall of fire
Teleport. Moloch teleports
earned his place among the other archdevils through the glory he won driving demons out of the Nine Hells. Asmodeus rewarded him by elevating him to the rulership of Malbolge.
For eons, Moloch ruled his
Monsters
Mordenkainen Presents: Monsters of the Multiverse
additional effects, each of which he can apply only once per turn:
Confusion. The target must succeed on a DC 17 Wisdom saving throw or be affected by the confusion spell until the start of Yeenoghu
damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained condition.
Pack Rush. Each gnoll
Monsters
Eberron: Rising from the Last War
following spells, requiring no components:
At will: arcane eye
3/day each: clairvoyance, confusion, dream, eyebite
Magic Resistance. The quori has advantage on saving throws against spells and other
throw or be cursed. The curse lasts until it's removed by a remove curse or greater restoration spell.
The cursed target suffers 1 level of exhaustion every 24 hours, and finishing a long rest
Yeenoghu
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Monsters
Out of the Abyss
Yeenoghu’s next turn.
3. The target must succeed on a DC 17 Wisdom saving throw or be affected by the confusion spell until the start of Yeenoghu’s next turn.
Flail. Melee Weapon Attack: +16
","rollDamageType":"piercing"} piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained