Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 15 results for 'conjured wakened reaction'.
Other Suggestions:
consumed wakened reaction
conjured wizened rejection
conjure wakened reaction
conjure weakened reaction
conjure warned reaction
Magic Items
Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
dealt by the breath of the dragon in whose hoard the ornament became Wakened, you can use your reaction to take no damage instead, and you regain hit points equal to the damage you would have taken
frightened or to end those conditions on itself.
Scaled Ornament (Wakened);Wakened (Very Rare). The Wakened ornament has the Stirring property. In addition, when you would take damage of the type
Magic Items
Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
you makes a saving throw, you can use your reaction to give that creature advantage on the saving throw.
Dragon-Touched Focus (Wakened);Wakened (Very Rare). The Wakened focus has the Slumbering and
Stirring properties, and while you are holding a Wakened focus, you can use it to cast certain spells. Once the item is used to cast a given spell, it can’t be used to cast that spell again
Feats
Bigby Presents: Glory of the Giants
use your reaction to retaliate with a conjured blast of ice. The creature must make a Constitution saving throw (DC equals 8 + your proficiency bonus + the modifier of the ability increased by this feat
). On a failed save, the creature takes cold damage equal to 1d8 + your proficiency bonus, and its speed is reduced to 0 until the end of its next turn. You can use this reaction a number of times equal to your proficiency bonus, and you regain all expended uses when you finish a long rest.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
throw, you can use your reaction to give that creature advantage on the saving throw. Wakened (Very Rare). The Wakened focus has the Slumbering and Stirring properties, and while you are holding a
Stirring property. In addition, when you would take damage of the type dealt by the breath of the dragon in whose hoard the ornament became Wakened, you can use your reaction to take no damage instead
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
throw, you can use your reaction to give that creature advantage on the saving throw. Wakened (Very Rare). The Wakened focus has the Slumbering and Stirring properties, and while you are holding a
Stirring property. In addition, when you would take damage of the type dealt by the breath of the dragon in whose hoard the ornament became Wakened, you can use your reaction to take no damage instead
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Xanathar's Guide to Everything
Spirit. The hawk spirit is a consummate hunter, aiding you and your allies with its keen sight. When a creature makes an attack roll against a target in the spirit’s aura, you can use your reaction to
choice that are challenge rating 2 or lower. The conjured beasts appear within 20 feet of you. If they receive no commands from you, they protect you from harm and attack your foes. The spell lasts for 1
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Xanathar's Guide to Everything
Spirit. The hawk spirit is a consummate hunter, aiding you and your allies with its keen sight. When a creature makes an attack roll against a target in the spirit’s aura, you can use your reaction to
choice that are challenge rating 2 or lower. The conjured beasts appear within 20 feet of you. If they receive no commands from you, they protect you from harm and attack your foes. The spell lasts for 1
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
. Your Save DC. If the familiar forces a creature to make a saving throw, it uses your spell save DC. Resistance. When the familiar takes damage, you can take a Reaction to grant it Resistance against
if you use this feature’s Bonus Action again, if the weapon is more than 5 feet away from you for 1 minute or more, or if you die. A conjured weapon disappears when the bond ends. Pact of the Chain
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
. Your Save DC. If the familiar forces a creature to make a saving throw, it uses your spell save DC. Resistance. When the familiar takes damage, you can take a Reaction to grant it Resistance against
ends if you use this feature’s Bonus Action again, if the weapon is more than 5 feet away from you for 1 minute or more, or if you die. A conjured weapon disappears when the bond ends. Pact of the Chain
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
. Your Save DC. If the familiar forces a creature to make a saving throw, it uses your spell save DC. Resistance. When the familiar takes damage, you can take a Reaction to grant it Resistance against
ends if you use this feature’s Bonus Action again, if the weapon is more than 5 feet away from you for 1 minute or more, or if you die. A conjured weapon disappears when the bond ends. Pact of the Chain
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
. Your Save DC. If the familiar forces a creature to make a saving throw, it uses your spell save DC. Resistance. When the familiar takes damage, you can take a Reaction to grant it Resistance against
if you use this feature’s Bonus Action again, if the weapon is more than 5 feet away from you for 1 minute or more, or if you die. A conjured weapon disappears when the bond ends. Pact of the Chain
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Xanathar's Guide to Everything
the rune, and it must immediately use its reaction to move its speed in the direction of the pillars. The frightened creature can’t move closer to the far end of the hallway until it uses its action
takes 22 (4d10) bludgeoning damage and is knocked prone. On a successful save, a creature takes half as much damage and isn’t knocked prone. Objects that block the sphere, such as a conjured wall
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
block of a conjured creature determines the nature of the creature’s damage, unless the spell says otherwise. Can conjure animals summon a swarm? No. Conjure animals summons individual creatures, and
swarms are groups of creatures. When you cast a spell like conjure woodland beings , does the spellcaster or the DM choose the creatures that are conjured? A number of spells in the game let you summon
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
block of a conjured creature determines the nature of the creature’s damage, unless the spell says otherwise. Can conjure animals summon a swarm? No. Conjure animals summons individual creatures, and
swarms are groups of creatures. When you cast a spell like conjure woodland beings , does the spellcaster or the DM choose the creatures that are conjured? A number of spells in the game let you summon
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Xanathar's Guide to Everything
the rune, and it must immediately use its reaction to move its speed in the direction of the pillars. The frightened creature can’t move closer to the far end of the hallway until it uses its action
takes 22 (4d10) bludgeoning damage and is knocked prone. On a successful save, a creature takes half as much damage and isn’t knocked prone. Objects that block the sphere, such as a conjured wall