Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 35 results for 'consumed receive globe to have reaction'.
Other Suggestions:
conjured received glory to have reaction
conjured receive glory to have rejection
consumed received glory to have rejection
conjured received gloom to have reaction
conjured received gnome to have reaction
Spells
Player’s Handbook
.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself.
You
can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so.
Using a Higher-Level Spell Slot. Your Concentration can last longer with a spell slot of level 6 (up to 10 minutes), 7 (up to 1 hour), or 8+ (up to 8 hours).
Spells
Player’s Handbook
.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself.
You
can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so.
Using a Higher-Level Spell Slot. Your Concentration can last longer with a level 9 spell slot (up to 8 hours).
Spells
Player’s Handbook
.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself.
You can
command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so.
Using a Higher-Level Spell Slot. Your Concentration can last longer with a spell slot of level 5 (up to 10 minutes), 6 (up to 1 hour), or 7+ (up to 8 hours).
Magic Items
Guildmasters’ Guide to Ravnica
Soldiers of the Boros Legion consider it an honor to bear this shield, even knowing that it might be the last honor they receive. The front of the shield is sculpted to depict a grieving human face
creature you can see within 5 feet of you takes damage, you can use your reaction to take that damage, instead of the creature taking it. When you do so, the damage type changes to force.
Monsters
Dragonlance: Shadow of the Dragon Queen
Knight of Solamnia, Caradoc burned when Dargaard Keep was consumed in the fires of the Cataclysm. As with many of Soth’s retainers, Caradoc was cursed with undeath. Being duplicitous and cowardly
himself. The target must succeed on a DC 15 Wisdom saving throw, or the target must immediately use its reaction to make a melee attack against another creature of Caradoc’s choice (wasting its reaction if there are no other creatures within reach).
Magic Items
The Book of Many Things
the next 8 hours, whenever you or a creature within 60 feet of you is about to roll a d20 with advantage or disadvantage, you can use your reaction to prevent the roll from being affected by advantage
Intelligence, Wisdom, or Charisma as the spellcasting ability (your choice).
Mischief. You receive an uncommon wondrous item (chosen by the DM), or you can draw two additional cards beyond your declared
Dominate Monster
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
creature," "Run over there," or "Fetch that object." If the creature completes the order and doesn't receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability.
You
do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but this requires you to use your own reaction as well.
Each time the target takes damage, it makes a new Wisdom saving throw
Dominate Beast
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
," "Run over there," or "Fetch that object." If the creature completes the order and doesn't receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability.
You can use
. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but this requires you to use your own reaction as well.
Each time the target takes damage, it makes a new Wisdom saving throw against
Dominate Person
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
creature," "Run over there," or "Fetch that object." If the creature completes the order and doesn't receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability.
You can
. During this time you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but this requires you to use your own reaction as well.
Each time the target takes damage, it makes a new Wisdom saving throw
monsters
", "rollDamageType":"Psychic"} Psychic damage, and the target must immediately take a Reaction to make a melee or ranged attack against a creature of the keeper’s choice that is within reach or range of
beings that dwell in a natural region that becomes overtaken by a supernatural or spiritual rot. Where they once tended the balance and cycles of their home, keepers are consumed by the blight and
monsters
/Day Each: Finger of Death, Globe of Invulnerability Cantrip. Belcorra uses Spellcasting to cast an at-will spell.
Ghostly Stride. Belcorra flies up to half her Speed without provoking
Campaign Overview chapter. Although this spiteful ghost is determined to renew her attack against Absalom once more, her undead status limits her. Brilliant and cunning, Belcorra is consumed by a
feats
you to ignore the material components specified for the spell, unless the component indicates a cost or is consumed by the spell.
As a reaction, when you take damage, you can temporarily negate an
of your turns for 1 minute or until you fail the save, at which point you take the negated damage. Once you take this reaction, you can’t do so again until you finish a long rest.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
. Once used, the daylight effect can’t be used again until the next dawn. You can speak another command word as an action to make the illuminated globe rise into the air and float no more than 5 feet
off the ground. The globe hovers in this way until you or another creature grasps it. If you move more than 60 feet from the hovering globe, it follows you until it is within 60 feet of you. It takes
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
. Once used, the daylight effect can’t be used again until the next dawn. You can speak another command word as an action to make the illuminated globe rise into the air and float no more than 5 feet
off the ground. The globe hovers in this way until you or another creature grasps it. If you move more than 60 feet from the hovering globe, it follows you until it is within 60 feet of you. It takes
Yuan-ti Pureblood
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Species
Volo's Guide to Monsters
they don’t believe they have a reasonable chance of success. This reaction isn’t out of cowardice, but practicality—yuan-ti value their own lives much too highly to risk them when the
rather than among other creatures, including my own kind.
4
I sometimes become consumed by philosophy.
5
I believe I am superior to others of my caste.
6
I am driven by wanderlust
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the
end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
completes the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
completes the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the
end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
completes the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
completes the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the
end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
completes the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
completes the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Acquisitions Incorporated
vault doors, and other defenses. When the characters enter the orrery vault, read: Statues of human-sized brass dragons stand at the center of the vault, their heads pointed at a globe of light hovering
guests, two clockwork dragons are on guard here. If the characters are themselves, they face five of the creatures. The clockwork dragons take no action until a character moves toward the globe of light
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Acquisitions Incorporated
vault doors, and other defenses. When the characters enter the orrery vault, read: Statues of human-sized brass dragons stand at the center of the vault, their heads pointed at a globe of light hovering
guests, two clockwork dragons are on guard here. If the characters are themselves, they face five of the creatures. The clockwork dragons take no action until a character moves toward the globe of light