Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 12 results for 'consumes while regain'.
Other Suggestions:
consumed while regain
consume while regain
consume while remain
conjures while regain
consumed while remain
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monster Manual
throw, it can choose to succeed instead.
Life Suppression. Creatures within 60 feet of the dracolich can’t regain Hit Points.
Magic Resistance. The dracolich has Advantage on saving throws against
1,000+ GP and by expending 5,000 GP, which the ritual consumes.
Actions
Multiattack. The dracolich makes three Rend attacks. It can replace one attack with a use of Spellcasting to cast Ray of
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monster Manual
throw, it can choose to succeed instead.
Life Suppression. Creatures within 60 feet of the dracolich can’t regain Hit Points.
Magic Resistance. The dracolich has Advantage on saving throws against
1,000+ GP and by expending 5,000 GP, which the ritual consumes.
Actions
Multiattack. The dracolich makes three Rend attacks. It can replace one attack with a use of Spellcasting to cast Ray of
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
shows how many spell slots you have to cast your level 1+ spells. You regain all expended slots when you finish a Long Rest. Prepared Spells of Level 1+. You prepare the list of level 1+ spells that
. You can use Wild Shape twice. You regain one expended use when you finish a Short Rest, and you regain all expended uses when you finish a Long Rest. You gain additional uses when you reach certain
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
shows how many spell slots you have to cast your level 1+ spells. You regain all expended slots when you finish a Long Rest. Prepared Spells of Level 1+. You prepare the list of level 1+ spells that
. You can use Wild Shape twice. You regain one expended use when you finish a Short Rest, and you regain all expended uses when you finish a Long Rest. You gain additional uses when you reach certain
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
table shows how many spell slots you have to cast your level 1+ spells. You regain all expended slots when you finish a Long Rest. Prepared Spells of Level 1+. You prepare the list of level 1+ spells that
. You can use Wild Shape twice. You regain one expended use when you finish a Short Rest, and you regain all expended uses when you finish a Long Rest. You gain additional uses when you reach certain
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
table shows how many spell slots you have to cast your level 1+ spells. You regain all expended slots when you finish a Long Rest. Prepared Spells of Level 1+. You prepare the list of level 1+ spells that
. You can use Wild Shape twice. You regain one expended use when you finish a Short Rest, and you regain all expended uses when you finish a Long Rest. You gain additional uses when you reach certain
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
. You can pay a fine of 10 gp to avoid jail time, or you can try to resist arrest. 11–20 You regain consciousness in a strange place with no memory of how you got there, and you have been robbed of 3d6
consumes those components, they are consumed by the creation process. If the item will be able to produce the spell only once, as with a spell scroll, the components are consumed only once by the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
. You can pay a fine of 10 gp to avoid jail time, or you can try to resist arrest. 11–20 You regain consciousness in a strange place with no memory of how you got there, and you have been robbed of 3d6
consumes those components, they are consumed by the creation process. If the item will be able to produce the spell only once, as with a spell scroll, the components are consumed only once by the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tales from the Yawning Portal->a5
gate is a contact stone.
Creature. A Red Wizard known only as the Ooze Master (see appendix B) has melded with the pillar of red ooze. He uses his powers to make sure the red pillar consumes those who
. The Ooze Master is a sort of lich. If destroyed, he remains in the red pillar but doesn’t regain consciousness. His unconscious form whispers as if dreaming. The Ooze Master dies only if the Phylactery
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tales from the Yawning Portal->a5
gate is a contact stone.
Creature. A Red Wizard known only as the Ooze Master (see appendix B) has melded with the pillar of red ooze. He uses his powers to make sure the red pillar consumes those who
. The Ooze Master is a sort of lich. If destroyed, he remains in the red pillar but doesn’t regain consciousness. His unconscious form whispers as if dreaming. The Ooze Master dies only if the Phylactery
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
cluster of 1d4 + 2 faintly glowing grubs appears in an unoccupied space within 30 feet of the party. Any creature that consumes one of these succulent grubs receives the benefits of a potion of
region, creatures regain their reflections, and the effect ends. 25–34 Reflections of 1d4 creatures in the region emerge from mirrors and attack. The reflections are two-dimensional, shimmering versions
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
cluster of 1d4 + 2 faintly glowing grubs appears in an unoccupied space within 30 feet of the party. Any creature that consumes one of these succulent grubs receives the benefits of a potion of
region, creatures regain their reflections, and the effect ends. 25–34 Reflections of 1d4 creatures in the region emerge from mirrors and attack. The reflections are two-dimensional, shimmering versions