Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 6 results for 'contacted which required'.
Other Suggestions:
contact which requires
contained which requires
connected which require
contained which require
contacts which require
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
telepath doesn’t need to see a contacted creature, and the telepath can start or end the telepathic contact at any time (no action required). Telepathic contact can’t be initiated and is immediately broken
Telepathy Telepathy is a magical ability that allows a creature to communicate mentally with another creature within a specified range. Unless a rule states otherwise, the contacted creature doesn’t
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
telepath doesn’t need to see a contacted creature, and the telepath can start or end the telepathic contact at any time (no action required). Telepathic contact can’t be initiated and is immediately broken
Telepathy Telepathy is a magical ability that allows a creature to communicate mentally with another creature within a specified range. Unless a rule states otherwise, the contacted creature doesn’t
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
telepath doesn’t need to see a contacted creature, and the telepath can start or end the telepathic contact at any time (no action required). Telepathic contact can’t be initiated and is immediately broken
Telepathy Telepathy is a magical ability that allows a creature to communicate mentally with another creature within a specified range. Unless a rule states otherwise, the contacted creature doesn’t
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
telepath doesn’t need to see a contacted creature, and the telepath can start or end the telepathic contact at any time (no action required). Telepathic contact can’t be initiated and is immediately broken
Telepathy Telepathy is a magical ability that allows a creature to communicate mentally with another creature within a specified range. Unless a rule states otherwise, the contacted creature doesn’t
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
demon’s next turn. 13 Thick Lead Skull. The demon can’t use telepathy or be contacted by telepathy. It can’t be charmed, frightened, or stunned. 14 Worm Tongue. The demon can’t speak any language. 15
Body. The demon can float at will as if under the effect of the levitate spell (no concentration required). While it has half its hit points or less, it loses this ability. 17 Immaterial. The demon has
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
demon’s next turn. 13 Thick Lead Skull. The demon can’t use telepathy or be contacted by telepathy. It can’t be charmed, frightened, or stunned. 14 Worm Tongue. The demon can’t speak any language. 15
Body. The demon can float at will as if under the effect of the levitate spell (no concentration required). While it has half its hit points or less, it loses this ability. 17 Immaterial. The demon has