Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 35 results for 'contained remove glob to have reaction'.
Other Suggestions:
contains remove gold to have reaction
contains remove good to have reaction
contained remove good to have reaction
contains remove globe to have reaction
contains remove glow to have reaction
Magic Items
Dungeon Master’s Guide
appears, any creatures or objects not fully contained within it are pushed into the nearest unoccupied spaces outside it. The attack or area of effect that triggered the Reaction has no effect on creatures
directly away from yourself. If the creature is your size or smaller, you can also knock it down, giving it the Prone condition.
Protective Field. As a Reaction, when you or an ally you can see
Magic Items
Out of the Abyss
Crafted by the drow, this slim black wand has 7 charges. While holding it, you can use an action to expend 1 of its charges to cause a small glob of viscous material to launch from the tip at one
ability) plus your proficiency bonus. On a hit, the glob expands and dries on the target, which is restrained for 1 hour. After that time, the viscous material cracks and falls away.
Applying a pint or
Monsters
Curse of Strahd
contained in a cavity in the stump, beneath the rotted floorboards of the hut. The floorboards can be ripped up with a successful DC 14 Strength check or smashed by dealing 10 damage to them. Once the
anything that tries to remove the gem; a creature trying to remove the gem must make a DC 20 Dexterity saving throw. On a successful save, the creature claims the stone without getting bitten. On a
Magic Items
Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
This emblem is the symbol of a deity or a spiritual tradition. As an action, you can attach the emblem to a suit of armor or a shield or remove it.
The emblem has 3 charges. When you or a creature
you can see within 30 feet of you suffers a critical hit while you’re wearing the armor or wielding the shield that bears the emblem, you can use your reaction to expend 1 charge to turn the critical hit into a normal hit instead.
The emblem regains all expended charges daily at dawn.
Monsters
The Wild Beyond the Witchlight
, protection from evil and good
1/day each: lesser restoration, remove curse, zone of truthProtect Another. When a creature Strongheart can see attacks another creature that is within 5 feet of him
, Strongheart can use his reaction to impose disadvantage on the attack roll, provided he is carrying a shield.Strongheart is a fearless seeker of justice, risking his life to ensure that good triumphs over
Yeenoghu
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Monsters
Out of the Abyss
","rollDamageType":"piercing"} piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained
condition.
Each gnoll or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed.
Until the next initiative count 20, all gnoll;gnolls and hyena;hyenas within the lair are enraged
Monsters
Mordenkainen Presents: Monsters of the Multiverse
damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained condition.
Pack Rush. Each gnoll
or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed.
Regional Effects
The region containing Yeenoghu’s lair is warped by his magic, creating one or more of the
Magic Items
The Book of Many Things
energy. You have disadvantage on initiative rolls. This effect lasts until you finish a long rest, but it can be ended early by a Remove Curse spell or similar magic.
End. This card is an omen of
reduction lasts until you finish a long rest, but it can be ended early by a Remove Curse spell or similar magic.
Isolation. You disappear, along with anything you are wearing or carrying, and become
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
Reactions If a monster can do something special with its reaction, that information is contained here. If a creature has no special reaction, this section is absent.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
Reactions If a monster can do something special with its reaction, that information is contained here. If a creature has no special reaction, this section is absent.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dragon of Icespire Peak
Reactions If a creature can do something unusual with its reaction, that information is contained here. Most creatures don’t have special reactions, in which case this section is absent. Reactions are explained in the Basic Rules.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Lost Mine of Phandelver
Reactions If a creature can do something unusual with its reaction, that information is contained here. Most creatures do not have special reactions, in which case this section is absent. Reactions are explained in the Basic Rules.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dragon of Icespire Peak
Reactions If a creature can do something unusual with its reaction, that information is contained here. Most creatures don’t have special reactions, in which case this section is absent. Reactions are explained in the Basic Rules.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Lost Mine of Phandelver
Reactions If a creature can do something unusual with its reaction, that information is contained here. Most creatures do not have special reactions, in which case this section is absent. Reactions are explained in the Basic Rules.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monster Manual (2014)
Reactions If a monster can do something special with its reaction, that information is contained here. If a creature has no special reaction, this section is absent. GRAPPLE RULES FOR MONSTERS
Many
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monster Manual (2014)
Reactions If a monster can do something special with its reaction, that information is contained here. If a creature has no special reaction, this section is absent. GRAPPLE RULES FOR MONSTERS
Many
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
emblem to a suit of armor or a shield or remove it. The emblem has 3 charges. When you or a creature you can see within 30 feet of you suffers a critical hit while you’re wearing the armor or wielding the
shield that bears the emblem, you can use your reaction to expend 1 charge to turn the critical hit into a normal hit instead. The emblem regains all expended charges daily at dawn.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
emblem to a suit of armor or a shield or remove it. The emblem has 3 charges. When you or a creature you can see within 30 feet of you suffers a critical hit while you’re wearing the armor or wielding the
shield that bears the emblem, you can use your reaction to expend 1 charge to turn the critical hit into a normal hit instead. The emblem regains all expended charges daily at dawn.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Hold Back The Dead
Emanation appears, any creatures or objects not fully contained within it are pushed into the nearest unoccupied spaces outside it. The attack or area of effect that triggered the Reaction has no effect on
to 10 feet directly away from yourself. If the creature is your size or smaller, you can also knock it down, giving it the Prone condition. Protective Field. As a Reaction, when you or an ally you can
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide
. Protective Field. As a Reaction, when you or an ally you can see within 5 feet of you is targeted by an attack or makes a saving throw against an area of effect, you can use the Shield to create an immobile 5
-foot Emanation originating from you. When the Emanation appears, any creatures or objects not fully contained within it are pushed into the nearest unoccupied spaces outside it. The attack or area of
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Scions of Elemental Evil
Emanation appears, any creatures or objects not fully contained within it are pushed into the nearest unoccupied spaces outside it. The attack or area of effect that triggered the Reaction has no effect on
to 10 feet directly away from yourself. If the creature is your size or smaller, you can also knock it down, giving it the Prone condition. Protective Field. As a Reaction, when you or an ally you can
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide
. Protective Field. As a Reaction, when you or an ally you can see within 5 feet of you is targeted by an attack or makes a saving throw against an area of effect, you can use the Shield to create an immobile 5
-foot Emanation originating from you. When the Emanation appears, any creatures or objects not fully contained within it are pushed into the nearest unoccupied spaces outside it. The attack or area of
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
. Protective Field. As a Reaction, when you or an ally you can see within 5 feet of you is targeted by an attack or makes a saving throw against an area of effect, you can use the Shield to create an immobile 5
-foot Emanation originating from you. When the Emanation appears, any creatures or objects not fully contained within it are pushed into the nearest unoccupied spaces outside it. The attack or area of
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
. Protective Field. As a Reaction, when you or an ally you can see within 5 feet of you is targeted by an attack or makes a saving throw against an area of effect, you can use the Shield to create an immobile 5
-foot Emanation originating from you. When the Emanation appears, any creatures or objects not fully contained within it are pushed into the nearest unoccupied spaces outside it. The attack or area of
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Hold Back The Dead
Emanation appears, any creatures or objects not fully contained within it are pushed into the nearest unoccupied spaces outside it. The attack or area of effect that triggered the Reaction has no effect on
to 10 feet directly away from yourself. If the creature is your size or smaller, you can also knock it down, giving it the Prone condition. Protective Field. As a Reaction, when you or an ally you can
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Scions of Elemental Evil
Emanation appears, any creatures or objects not fully contained within it are pushed into the nearest unoccupied spaces outside it. The attack or area of effect that triggered the Reaction has no effect on
to 10 feet directly away from yourself. If the creature is your size or smaller, you can also knock it down, giving it the Prone condition. Protective Field. As a Reaction, when you or an ally you can
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
, including color, style, and accessories, but the armor retains its normal bulk and weight. The illusory appearance lasts until you use this property again or remove the armor.
Gloves of Missile
reaction to reduce the damage by 1d10 + your Dexterity modifier, provided that you have a free hand. If you reduce the damage to 0, you can catch the missile if it is small enough for you to hold in
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
, including color, style, and accessories, but the armor retains its normal bulk and weight. The illusory appearance lasts until you use this property again or remove the armor.
Gloves of Missile
reaction to reduce the damage by 1d10 + your Dexterity modifier, provided that you have a free hand. If you reduce the damage to 0, you can catch the missile if it is small enough for you to hold in
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
creature takes 27 (6d8) piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained
condition. Each gnoll or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed. Until the next initiative count 20, all gnolls and hyenas within the lair are enraged, causing them to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Out of the Abyss
creature takes 27 (6d8) piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained
condition. Each gnoll or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed. Until the next initiative count 20, all gnolls and hyenas within the lair are enraged, causing them to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Out of the Abyss
creature takes 27 (6d8) piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained
condition. Each gnoll or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed. Until the next initiative count 20, all gnolls and hyenas within the lair are enraged, causing them to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
Harmony with the Cosmos Bards of the College of Dance know that the Words of Creation can’t be contained within speech or song; the words are uttered by the movements of celestial bodies and flow
. Your base Armor Class equals 10 plus your Dexterity and Charisma modifiers. Agile Strikes. When you expend a use of your Bardic Inspiration as part of an action, a Bonus Action, or a Reaction, you can
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
creature takes 27 (6d8) piercing damage and is restrained by being impaled on the spike. A creature can use an action to remove itself (or a creature it can reach) from the spike, ending the restrained
condition. Each gnoll or hyena that Yeenoghu can see can use its reaction to move up to its speed. Until the next initiative count 20, all gnolls and hyenas within the lair are enraged, causing them to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
Harmony with the Cosmos Bards of the College of Dance know that the Words of Creation can’t be contained within speech or song; the words are uttered by the movements of celestial bodies and flow
. Your base Armor Class equals 10 plus your Dexterity and Charisma modifiers. Agile Strikes. When you expend a use of your Bardic Inspiration as part of an action, a Bonus Action, or a Reaction, you can
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Waterdeep: Dungeon of the Mad Mage
can be found are contained in Arcturia’s personal spellbook, which magically changes its appearance each dawn. When first discovered, it has black crystal covers and gold-leaf pages engraved with
phylactery. The phylactery does not detect as magical. If the characters remove the phylactery from this room, the demonic pedestal in area 40b transforms into a nalfeshnee and attacks them. Destroying