Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 35 results for 'continues receive globe to have reaction'.
Other Suggestions:
continue received glory to have reaction
continue receive glory to have rejection
continues received glory to have rejection
continue received gloom to have reaction
continue received gnome to have reaction
Spells
Player’s Handbook
.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself.
You
can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so.
Using a Higher-Level Spell Slot. Your Concentration can last longer with a spell slot of level 6 (up to 10 minutes), 7 (up to 1 hour), or 8+ (up to 8 hours).
Spells
Player’s Handbook
.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself.
You
can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so.
Using a Higher-Level Spell Slot. Your Concentration can last longer with a level 9 spell slot (up to 8 hours).
Spells
Player’s Handbook
.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself.
You can
command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so.
Using a Higher-Level Spell Slot. Your Concentration can last longer with a spell slot of level 5 (up to 10 minutes), 6 (up to 1 hour), or 7+ (up to 8 hours).
Magic Items
Guildmasters’ Guide to Ravnica
Soldiers of the Boros Legion consider it an honor to bear this shield, even knowing that it might be the last honor they receive. The front of the shield is sculpted to depict a grieving human face
creature you can see within 5 feet of you takes damage, you can use your reaction to take that damage, instead of the creature taking it. When you do so, the damage type changes to force.
Monsters
Mythic Odysseys of Theros
each head regrown in this way.
Reactive Heads. For each head the hydra has beyond one, it gets an extra reaction that can be used only for opportunity attacks.
Wakeful. While the hydra sleeps, at least
hibernation during which it continues to grow. When it awakens, it goes on a feeding rampage, so beginning the cycle once again. These rhythms of destruction sometimes become so ingrained in the minds and
Monsters
Van Richten’s Guide to Ravenloft
a specific location their battlefield. This gives rise to stories of haunted battlegrounds, ruins, roads, river crossings and other strategic locations where a dullahan continues a terrifying
use its reaction to make a melee attack.
Headless Wail (Costs 2 Actions). An echoing shriek issues from the dullahan’s headless stump. Each creature of the dullahan’s choice within 10
Monsters
Mythic Odysseys of Theros
beyond one, it gets an extra reaction that can be used only to make opportunity attacks.
Siege Monster. Polukranos deals double damage to objects and structures.
Wakeful. While Polukranos sleeps, at
period of hibernation during which it continues to grow. When it awakens, it goes on a feeding rampage, so beginning the cycle once again. These rhythms of destruction sometimes become so ingrained in
Magic Items
The Book of Many Things
the next 8 hours, whenever you or a creature within 60 feet of you is about to roll a d20 with advantage or disadvantage, you can use your reaction to prevent the roll from being affected by advantage
Intelligence, Wisdom, or Charisma as the spellcasting ability (your choice).
Mischief. You receive an uncommon wondrous item (chosen by the DM), or you can draw two additional cards beyond your declared
Monsters
Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
each: blink, control water, dispel magic, freedom of movement, globe of invulnerability, plane shift, protection from evil and good, sendingThe dragon can take 3 legendary actions, choosing from the
the lower level brings a creature to the upper level. A creature or object dropped down one of the chimneys continues falling endlessly unless it or some outside force has the means to slow or stop it
Dominate Monster
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
creature," "Run over there," or "Fetch that object." If the creature completes the order and doesn't receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability.
You
do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but this requires you to use your own reaction as well.
Each time the target takes damage, it makes a new Wisdom saving throw
Dominate Beast
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
," "Run over there," or "Fetch that object." If the creature completes the order and doesn't receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability.
You can use
. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but this requires you to use your own reaction as well.
Each time the target takes damage, it makes a new Wisdom saving throw against
Dominate Person
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
creature," "Run over there," or "Fetch that object." If the creature completes the order and doesn't receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability.
You can
. During this time you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but this requires you to use your own reaction as well.
Each time the target takes damage, it makes a new Wisdom saving throw
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Waterdeep: Dungeon of the Mad Mage
spore, it uses its reaction to emit a shriek audible within 300 feet of it. The gas spore continues to shriek until the disturbance moves out of range and for 1d4 rounds afterward. The shrieking of the gas spore alerts the hobgoblins in areas 32c and 33, who come to investigate.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Waterdeep: Dungeon of the Mad Mage
spore, it uses its reaction to emit a shriek audible within 300 feet of it. The gas spore continues to shriek until the disturbance moves out of range and for 1d4 rounds afterward. The shrieking of the gas spore alerts the hobgoblins in areas 32c and 33, who come to investigate.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the
end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
completes the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
completes the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the
end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
completes the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
completes the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the
end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
completes the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
completes the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Acquisitions Incorporated
vault doors, and other defenses. When the characters enter the orrery vault, read: Statues of human-sized brass dragons stand at the center of the vault, their heads pointed at a globe of light hovering
guests, two clockwork dragons are on guard here. If the characters are themselves, they face five of the creatures. The clockwork dragons take no action until a character moves toward the globe of light
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Acquisitions Incorporated
vault doors, and other defenses. When the characters enter the orrery vault, read: Statues of human-sized brass dragons stand at the center of the vault, their heads pointed at a globe of light hovering
guests, two clockwork dragons are on guard here. If the characters are themselves, they face five of the creatures. The clockwork dragons take no action until a character moves toward the globe of light
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the
end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn’t do anything that you don’t allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but