Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 6 results for 'continuous when regains'.
Other Suggestions:
contiguous when remains
continuously when regains
continues when regains
continues when remains
contiguous when remain
Orcus
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Monsters
Out of the Abyss
charges). The wand regains 1d4 + 3;{"diceNotation":"1d4+3","rollType":"roll","rollAction":"Wand of Orcus"} charges daily at dawn.
While holding the wand, Orcus can use an action to conjure undead
legendary action option can be used at a time and only at the end of another creature’s turn. Orcus regains spent legendary actions at the start of his turn.
Tail. Orcus makes one tail attack
Monsters
Mordenkainen Presents: Monsters of the Multiverse
of which require charges; the wand has 7 charges to fuel these spells, and it regains 1d4 + 3;{"diceNotation":"1d4 + 3", "rollType":"roll", "rollAction":"Charges regained"} charges daily at dawn:
At
below. Only one legendary action option can be used at a time and only at the end of another creature’s turn. Orcus regains spent legendary actions at the start of his turn.
Attack. Orcus makes one
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monsters of the Multiverse
the following spells (spell save DC 18), some of which require charges; the wand has 7 charges to fuel these spells, and it regains 1d4 + 3 charges daily at dawn:
At will: animate dead (as an action
one legendary action option can be used at a time and only at the end of another creature’s turn. Orcus regains spent legendary actions at the start of his turn.
Attack. Orcus makes one Tail or
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monsters of the Multiverse
the following spells (spell save DC 18), some of which require charges; the wand has 7 charges to fuel these spells, and it regains 1d4 + 3 charges daily at dawn:
At will: animate dead (as an action
one legendary action option can be used at a time and only at the end of another creature’s turn. Orcus regains spent legendary actions at the start of his turn.
Attack. Orcus makes one Tail or
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
. What one sees reflected in that starry void is the sudden, terrifying realization of one’s own mortality. Spellcasters have cause to fear the eye more than others, since it emits a continuous
dreadnought can take 3 legendary actions, choosing from the options below. Only one legendary option can be used at a time and only at the end of another creature’s turn. The dreadnought regains spent
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
. What one sees reflected in that starry void is the sudden, terrifying realization of one’s own mortality. Spellcasters have cause to fear the eye more than others, since it emits a continuous
dreadnought can take 3 legendary actions, choosing from the options below. Only one legendary option can be used at a time and only at the end of another creature’s turn. The dreadnought regains spent