Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 4 results for 'contrast warded revel'.
Other Suggestions:
contact warded reveals
contrast warned revere
contact warded reveal
contrast ward revere
contact wardens revel
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mythic Odysseys of Theros
the incarnate wickedness you desire.
(SLAWOMIR MANIAK) Abhorrent Overlord Abhorrent overlords are gaunt, bipedal creatures whose gray, leathery skin is in stark contrast to the gleaming jewelry made
and dominating lesser beings, eaters of hope hoard treasure for the sole purpose of tempting and manipulating mortals. They revel in using creatures’ greed to turn them against one another and their
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mythic Odysseys of Theros
the incarnate wickedness you desire.
(SLAWOMIR MANIAK) Abhorrent Overlord Abhorrent overlords are gaunt, bipedal creatures whose gray, leathery skin is in stark contrast to the gleaming jewelry made
and dominating lesser beings, eaters of hope hoard treasure for the sole purpose of tempting and manipulating mortals. They revel in using creatures’ greed to turn them against one another and their
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
Antimagic Field! In contrast, a spell like Conjure Woodland Beings has a non-instantaneous duration, which means its effect can be ended by Dispel Magic and temporarily disappears within an Antimagic
Player’s Handbook for examples. If you grapple or shove an enemy, does that end a Sanctuary spell cast on you? No. The Sanctuary spell ends only if the warded creature makes an attack roll, casts a spell, or
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
Antimagic Field! In contrast, a spell like Conjure Woodland Beings has a non-instantaneous duration, which means its effect can be ended by Dispel Magic and temporarily disappears within an Antimagic
Player’s Handbook for examples. If you grapple or shove an enemy, does that end a Sanctuary spell cast on you? No. The Sanctuary spell ends only if the warded creature makes an attack roll, casts a spell, or