Search Results
All Results
                Characters
                Compendium
                Spells
                Items
                Monsters
                Vehicles
                Forums
                
                        Returning 2 results for 'could warded resumes'.
                    
                
                        
                            
                                Other Suggestions:
                            
                            
                                    
                                        could wander results
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        could warded reduces
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        could warned refuges
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        could warded results
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        could ward refuges
                                    
                                
                        
                    
                
                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     resumes if it has not expired or been removed. Can you use a Shield with Mage Armor? Mage Armor works with a Shield. Shields are grouped with armor in the equipment rules in the Player’s Handbook, but
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     Player’s Handbook for examples. If you grapple or shove an enemy, does that end a Sanctuary spell cast on you? No. The Sanctuary spell ends only if the warded creature makes an attack roll, casts a spell, or
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Candlekeep Mysteries
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     into a dry husk. Stealing the life force of the boy enables her to cast antilife shell immediately and without visibly doing so. She continues to concentrate on the spell as she resumes her grisly work
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     Consume Life on adventurers who fall in battle. Environmental Factors. Xanthoria’s grove and the tunnel leading to it from area L9 are warded against magical travel by creatures other than Xanthoria. Such
                                                
                                            
                                        






