Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 7 results for 'cure with resumes'.
Other Suggestions:
core with resides
cause with refuges
court with refuges
court with resides
core with refuges
Monsters
Strixhaven: A Curriculum of Chaos
resumes her true form. During this movement, she can move through creatures and objects as if they were difficult terrain. If she moves through a creature, it must succeed on a DC 23 Constitution saving
spellcasting ability:
1/day each: greater restoration, mass cure wounds, plant growth, revivify, speak with deadBeledros can take 3 legendary actions, choosing from the options below. Only one
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Strixhaven: A Curriculum of Chaos
up to half her flying speed without provoking opportunity attacks, then resumes her true form. During this movement, she can move through creatures and objects as if they were difficult terrain. If
/day each: greater restoration, mass cure wounds, plant growth, revivify, speak with dead
Legendary Actions
Beledros can take 3 legendary actions, choosing from the options below. Only one
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Strixhaven: A Curriculum of Chaos
up to half her flying speed without provoking opportunity attacks, then resumes her true form. During this movement, she can move through creatures and objects as if they were difficult terrain. If
/day each: greater restoration, mass cure wounds, plant growth, revivify, speak with dead
Legendary Actions
Beledros can take 3 legendary actions, choosing from the options below. Only one
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
exists without the magic’s help. Casting Dispel Magic on the creature can’t end its mockery of life, and the Undead can wander into an Antimagic Field with no adverse effect. Another example: Cure Wounds
resumes if it has not expired or been removed. Can you use a Shield with Mage Armor? Mage Armor works with a Shield. Shields are grouped with armor in the equipment rules in the Player’s Handbook, but
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice & Errata
exists without the magic’s help. Casting Dispel Magic on the creature can’t end its mockery of life, and the Undead can wander into an Antimagic Field with no adverse effect. Another example: Cure Wounds
resumes if it has not expired or been removed. Can you use a Shield with Mage Armor? Mage Armor works with a Shield. Shields are grouped with armor in the equipment rules in the Player’s Handbook, but
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
example: cure wounds instantaneously restores hit points to a creature. Because the spell’s duration is instantaneous, the restoration can’t be later dispelled. And you don’t suddenly lose hit points if you
already on its target. When the spell ends, the target’s immunity goes away and the frightening effect resumes if it has not expired or been removed. Does the extra damage from hex only apply if there is
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
example: cure wounds instantaneously restores hit points to a creature. Because the spell’s duration is instantaneous, the restoration can’t be later dispelled. And you don’t suddenly lose hit points if you
already on its target. When the spell ends, the target’s immunity goes away and the frightening effect resumes if it has not expired or been removed. Does the extra damage from hex only apply if there is