Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 7 results for 'dawn imposes are bulging'.
Other Suggestions:
down imposes are burning
dawn impose are burning
dark imposes are burning
dawn imposes are burning
dawn improves are burning
Magic Items
Dungeon Master’s Guide
orb imposes the Charmed condition on you for as long as you remain attuned to it.
While you are Charmed by the orb, you can’t voluntarily end your Attunement to it, and the orb casts
charges daily at dawn. If you control the orb, you can cast one of the spells on the following table from it. The table indicates how many charges you must expend to cast the spell.
Spell
Charge
Magic Items
Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden
its bulging sides are images of satyrs and nymphs in repose, holding ladles. The cauldron comes with a lid and has side handles. It sits on five little clawed feet that keep it from tipping.
If
cauldron, then cools naturally after it is removed. The outside of the cauldron remains safe to touch despite the heat of the stew.
The cauldron can create stew three times. It then ceases to function until the next dawn, when it regains all its uses.
Monsters
The Wild Beyond the Witchlight
uncontrollably.”
Bavlorna’s Appearance
Bavlorna has a toad-like face with a mouth that magically widens and elongates, enabling her to swallow creatures whole. Her bulging eyes move
dawn, when the coven regains all of its shared spells.
Swallow. Bavlorna swallows a Small or smaller creature she is grappling, ending the grapple on it. The swallowed creature is blinded and
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide
control the orb for as long as you remain attuned to it. On a failed save, the orb imposes the Charmed condition on you for as long as you remain attuned to it. While you are Charmed by the orb, you can’t
orb has 7 charges and regains 1d4 + 3 expended charges daily at dawn. If you control the orb, you can cast one of the spells on the following table from it. The table indicates how many charges you
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
remain attuned to it. On a failed save, the orb imposes the Charmed condition on you for as long as you remain attuned to it. While you are Charmed by the orb, you can’t voluntarily end your Attunement
1d4 + 3 expended charges daily at dawn. If you control the orb, you can cast one of the spells on the following table from it. The table indicates how many charges you must expend to cast the spell
compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden
, and they spoil if not consumed after 24 hours. Gems and precious metals created by the chest disappear after 1 minute.
The chest regains 1d20 expended charges daily at dawn. If the item’s last charge
copper that has turned green with age. It is 4 feet wide, has a mouth 3½ feet in diameter, weighs 50 pounds, and can hold up to 30 gallons of liquid. Embossed on its bulging sides are images of satyrs and
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Candlekeep Mysteries
glass covering the floor imposes disadvantage on Dexterity (Stealth) checks made to move through the area. If any creature without footwear or other protection moves across the broken glass, treat the
creature as the spell’s target. Once this property of the wand is used, it can’t be used again until the next dawn. The wand is Sylvarie’s, but she offers it to the characters as a reward for ending her






