Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 4 results for 'designate instance are bonded'.
Other Suggestions:
designate instances are bond
designate instant are bond
designate instance are blinded
designate instant are blinded
designate insane are blinded
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
Dice Notation The dice used in D&D are referred to by the letter d followed by the die’s number of sides: d4, d6, d8, d10, d12, and d20. For instance, a d6 is a six-sided die (the cube that many
roll 1d100 uses a pair of ten-sided dice numbered from 0 to 9, known as percentile dice. One die—that you designate before rolling—gives the tens digit, and the other gives the ones digit. If you roll
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
Dice Notation The dice used in D&D are referred to by the letter d followed by the die’s number of sides: d4, d6, d8, d10, d12, and d20. For instance, a d6 is a six-sided die (the cube that many
roll 1d100 uses a pair of ten-sided dice numbered from 0 to 9, known as percentile dice. One die—that you designate before rolling—gives the tens digit, and the other gives the ones digit. If you roll
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
designate. Dampen Elements Starting at 6th level, when you or a creature within 30 feet of you takes acid, cold, fire, lightning, or thunder damage, you can use your reaction to grant resistance to the
creature against that instance of the damage. Divine Strike At 8th level, you gain the ability to infuse your weapon strikes with divine energy. Once on each of your turns when you hit a creature with a
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
winged creature large and strong enough for you to ride. Along the way, you gain an increasing share of the awe-inspiring power of dragons. Consider the source of the draconic spirit you have bonded
resistance to that instance of damage. You can use this reaction a number of times equal to your proficiency bonus, and you regain all expended uses when you finish a long rest.






