Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 1 results for 'designated involve are both'.
Other Suggestions:
designed involves are both
designated involved are both
designate invoke are both
designated invoke are both
designed invoke are both
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
first attack is made with a light melee weapon. Shoving a creature is a special melee attack that does not involve the use of a weapon. If a creature is grappled, can it still attack and use its
weapons? Things designated as weapons by the rules, including natural weapons, are indeed weapons. In contrast, unarmed strikes are not weapons. They are something you do with an unarmed part of your






