Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 2 results for 'monster's same with only again from for long'.
Other Suggestions:
monster same with only again from for long
monsters same with only again from for long
monster some with only against from for long
master's same with only again from for long
monsters same with only against from for long
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
must finish a long rest to regain expended uses. For example, "1/Day" means a special ability can be used once and that the monster must finish a long rest to use it again. Recharge X–Y. The notation
"Recharge X–Y" means a monster can use a special ability once and that the ability then has a random chance of recharging during each subsequent round of combat. At the start of each of the monster's
Magic Items
Infernal Machine Rebuild
This strange device was once thought to have been built by gods long forgotten and to have survived the eons since their passing, for it is incredibly ancient and crafted by means unlike anything
body of the user and trailing behind them. When so attached, the wire becomes invisible, astral, and extends to virtually infinite length.
As long as the wire remains intact, the attuned user can make






