Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 5 results for 'specified all combine'.
Other Suggestions:
specified all commune
specific all combine
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
Fighter Subclass A Fighter subclass is a specialization that grants you features at certain Fighter levels, as specified in the subclass. This section presents the Champion subclass. Champion Pursue
Physical Excellence in Combat A Champion focuses on the development of martial prowess in a relentless pursuit of victory. Champions combine rigorous training with physical excellence to deal
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
Fighter Subclasses A Fighter subclass is a specialization that grants you features at certain Fighter levels, as specified in the subclass. This section presents the Battle Master, Champion, Eldritch
. The most accomplished Battle Masters are well-rounded figures who combine their carefully honed combat skills with academic study in the fields of history, theory, and the arts. Level 3: Combat
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Guildmasters' Guide to Ravnica
they don’t, they join groups of another sort, such as mercenary companies or cults. Simic hybrids are all created within the Simic Combine, so it’s rare for them not to be part of it.
Renown As you
the benefits of renown within the guild. The salary is described as sufficient to maintain a lifestyle of a certain level. If you earn a salary, you can live at the specified lifestyle without paying
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide (2014)
5,000 gp 6th Very rare 50,000 gp 11th Legendary 500,000 gp 17th An item has a creation cost specified in the Crafting Magic Items table (half that cost for a consumable, such as a potion or scroll). A
process. Otherwise, the components are consumed once each day of the item’s creation. Multiple characters can combine their efforts to create a magic item if each of them meets the level prerequisite
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
the Dash action on someone else’s turn and then combine the Charger feat with it? No, since you can’t take a bonus action on someone else’s turn. For readying a spell or other action, does the target
isn’t involved, as specified in the text of those attacks. For example, an unarmed strike counts as a melee weapon attack, even though the attacker’s body isn’t considered a weapon. Here’s a bit of






